Flowing from my eyes, falling into the deep
In their glassy stillness I feel your presence
In their pure reflection I see your image
Smiling as I sink into the deep - my last breath bubbles upwards

Swallowing away tears, I doubt you understand
The feeling inside, a soaked heart
Thoughtless, insensitive - you read these wet words
These words - they stain paper once more with salt rain

I know I won’t forget you, but I’ll make your memories my reason to live.

very nicely written

I don't have anything to say - this is pretty deep.

bery bery touching

“Dream as if u live forever live as if u will die today”

it’s deep all right.

Well written Umar bhai

Just wanted to say thanx - I guess its a matter of being perceptive and discerning.

true - perception and sensitivity go hand in hand, and hence a person like me who doesn't write all that often gets to appreciate thoughts of others.

I'm glad I came across this place and really like the various posts of people's own writings.

i wish to read more of yours - please keep posting.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

yaar uppar say guzar gaaya…

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Thanks again for the appreciation MASSTT.

Akif jee, koi baat nahi - shayad samajhney key qaabil hee nahi thee.

Akif yaar ab level itna high ho to kia karey