hi
can any one plz suggest names of some good saloons in peshawar and islamabad? also photographer.
i also want to know if we can hire a photographer from islamabad to peshawar or from lahore to peshawar or isb?
thankx
Re: saloon and photographer
hello reply plz
any1???
mee lee and daniyella are good salons... where u can get makeup and stuff done from.... afzls are really good photographers.... jahanghir is also quite good... depends on wht ur loking for i guess... afzls might do makeup too... not too sure... why dont u ask em.:)
mee lee and daniyella are good salons.... afzls are really good photographers.... jahanghir is also quite good...
u have afzals website?or if any1 else have!!! also post mee lee n daniyal website.my frnd had done her makeup from Nekhar its awsome
i think it also depends on your budget.i know a really good website and they are famous photographers and makeup artists.....in case you visit moments.360degrees.pk (dedicated to weddings) they have both signature and regular solutions
[quote="saim-azmi"]
.i know a really good website and they are famous photographers and makeup artists...../quote]
can u plz suggest the names or website
i think it also depends on your budget.i know a really good website and they are famous photographers and makeup artists.....in case you visit moments.360degrees.pk (dedicated to weddings) they have both signature and regular solutions
thankx 4 the web but i ask abt good videographer \photographer available in peshawar or islamabad
Re: salon and photographer
**I had my enaggement ceremony in Psh, got the makeover done from Depilex, so as the photoshoot.. they have nice sets plus the makeup artists.... for wedding photography I dont know much (my cousin hired a photographer Yawar there, can get contact no from her, he have added very nice backgrounds)...
For my Nikkah and shadi after, I have plan to try Sanuba and Fatima there.... both are pretty reasonable than Depilex, plus I want to try different to have different looks and change in the sets...
How about you?
[quote="saim-azmi"]
.i know a really good website and they are famous photographers and makeup artists...../quote]
can u plz suggest the names or website
sorry i cant send urls at the moment being a new user but just type moments.360degrees.pk in your browser and it will take you to their website
Afzl's site does no justice to his work, his couple shoots turn out really nice.
**(my cousin hired a photographer Yawar , can get contact no from her, he have added very nice backgrounds)...
thankx can u plz post the no when ever u get from ur cousin thanks4 helping n can u plz also ask abt the charges per occassions****
For my Nikkah and shadi after, I have plan to try Sanuba and Fatima there.... both are pretty reasonable than Depilex, plus I want to try different to have different looks and change in the sets...
How about you? **
change!y not ye tu har bride chahte huge:Dke unka makeup sai leke unka background set tak har occassion sai different ya change hu:)
sanuba n fatima hmmm kabhi nam nahi suna enka hp acha hu is it in peshawar!!?koe website hai enke keya!!
you can check the following url for party photography and formal photoshoot
usmanjamshed.com
^ please don't spam GS with your ads... there is a separate forum for advertising.
you can check the following url for party photography and formal photoshoot
usmanjamshed.com
thankz but ye lahore mai hai koe isb ya peshawar ka pata hai.