Salman weds Aishwarya

*Salman weds Aishwarya

There are strong rumours in that industry that Salman Khan and Aishwarya Rai have got married secretly. While there is no confirmation from either side, our sources state that it was a nikkah ceremony solemnized by a Kazi from Mumbai. The marriage took place in a bungalow at Lonavala and was attended by some very close friends of the couple. Aishwarya converted to Islam.

Parents of both, the bride and bridegroom, didn’t attend the wedding. The couple is said to have gone to New York for their honeymoon and has returned recently to Mumbai. They were spotted together as they returned and as usual were mobbed for autographs. It is well known that Aishwarya’s parents were always averse to the idea of their daughter marrying Salman Khan. Producers of films starring Aishwarya Rai are worried about the fate of their films.*

http://hrithik.homepage.com/bollynews.html

Can this be true?
On the page its written that the source is “filmtvindia.com” I don’t know if this site is present or not!

[This message has been edited by piyarabachaa (edited August 19, 2000).]

NO NO NO…this cant be true…i dont believe it…tell me its not so…but Salman Khan promised me…OhNo…kya karoon ghi ab…kidar jaaoon gi…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly

kurri, I’m really sorry about you

But hey its not confirmed! So smile

He cant marry her NO Way ! He promised he would ask my parents to take my hand to be weddddddddddddddd!
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• depressed and lonely*

** YEH HUMMARA MUSLAAAH NAHI HAI

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

and i hate talking about thses indians actors and actresses

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

AbhI tOu mAi JaWAn HoUn

Well i think it is a good news.

Atleast someone is there now to keep his shirt buttoned up in public and teach him some acting. Like a showoff and over-actor he is, he’ll never learn to act, otherwise.

Sad news, if it's true. Salman Khan is such a jerk; while Aishwarya definitely seems decent.

Don't worry kurri, we will kidnap Salman and bring him to u !!

Salman Khan is not marryin her…I saw him in a show and I also saw him with his future wife who is not DESI… so it can’t be Aishwarya

[This message has been edited by yOuNgBrAt (edited August 19, 2000).]