Salman Khan involved in fatal car accident (merged)

salmaan

he should get punished saalaa tasbeeh aur namaaz purtaa hai .

:nono3: No feelings for Salman :nono3:

I don’t even watch Indian movies.

PS: Salman will pay the price whatever he does and done. No question about that.

Re: salmaan

woh parhta hai naa tumko aapko kion takleef ho rahi hai:hoonh:

Forget Salman Khan… just look at the devotion. wow!

I had never thought I’d meet a real die-hard movie actor fan, and I think I just did… I guess, some people really go crazy over the matinee idols they see on the movie screens. For someone like me its hard to understand this, but I guess it happens.

Paki-angel, get a life :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

True !! We are kind of mixing theory and practice as well as religious practice and personal life - guess comparisons are odious in both the cases. Guyz and gals, y didn’t u say these things when OJ simpson controversy was on some years back, claiming that he is christian and shud have done this and that. Don’t personal opinions like that. I have no right to say anything if Muammar Rana or Shan or Akshay Kumar/ Anil Kapoor do anything wrong simply cuz they r punjabis like me. Even Sallu baba would not have thought abt. his religion like u guys think. BTW, he is one the guys who contributed 5 lakhs towards (Indian side) Kargil war. So, patriots better watch b4 u speak - u r more mussalman or pakistanis ?? Aur umer putter, jawan ho jaa praa.. achha punjabi bann.

*Originally posted by Ali_R: *

WHo gave you the right to judge others or identify them as such. I don't think you have a direct link with GOD do you?

Firs tof all.. Ali bhai, look at the real meaning of the word 'Islam' and 'muslim' then please proceed with your statements.

i’ve already got one…and a great one…must be the best actually…but u definitely need one bad Mr.umair…so go sort yourself out,…as for salman,…he’s always been my fav. actor and i still love him to bits :hehe:

yeah, he has a terrible reputation for his drinking and causing trouble.......a few years he came into Vancouver to do a live show and when he left the hotel they were booked at they found boozes all over and the room trashed.........it seems he doesn't learn from his mistakes......

http://www.hindustantimes.com/wfsf/2002/Oct/21/06_33/images/hiResWeb88256.jpg

jo thoray baal bachay thay ab woh bhi gaye

shut up!!!..he’s the most handsome guy on the planet, superb actor and all that is good…he’ll learn from his mistake! so stop pickin on him before i… :kaboom:

i mean it man,…u guyz plz stop saying stuff like that coz it hurts Me since i like him so much!! :kiss:

heres another 3 :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

…and more… :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

…and more… :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: