did you hear that. It was like two or so weeks ago on JFK airport in NY. Apparently he said something, perhaps made an anti-pak comment or something and a few kids beat him up. He ran off leaving his girlfriend behind.
Now everyone knows about sunny deol gettin beaten up by Pakistani kids and that news was all over but now salman??
god man these kids.
he wazn't beat up by kidz he waz beat up by 2 teenager paki boyz when salman khan kame on JFK air port thoze 2 paki boyz wanted to shake hand w/salman but salman said he don't like pakiz n he don't even wanna look at pakiz n he said sumthin bad about PAK so thoze guyz beat up salman khan n he ran away to McDonald leaving hiz gf, then securty kame n everythin waz under controlled. it happened like more than month a go
well a friend of mine mentioned the other day as he works there. so didn't know that much but thanks for the full scope.;)
*Originally posted by Gohan: *
well a friend of mine mentioned the other day as he works there. so didn't know that much but thanks for the full scope.;)
my friend'z uncle saw live show:D
oho maza aagaya. did they take any snaps? ![]()
LOL! He sures deserves it if he did that....So all u anti-Pak indies, be on the watchout!
haahahahahahah GOHAn bhai u made my day i would have murdered him not just beat him up. and sunny deol ki to phir baat hi kuch aur hai woh to humara favourite hai :D lolz
u have any news of the above or is it just a heard from a friend's friend's friend?
*Originally posted by Baba G: *
u have any news of the above or is it just a heard from a friend's friend's friend?
no it'z not made up i also've read thiz story in newzpaper
any link? people love to make up stories like these...I need a link to a reliable site to believe such a story.
yaasir lemme check up my trash if i found out dat newzpaper so i'll tell u eht name of dat paper n date so then go n find out
my scanner iz broken otherwise i would have scan it
“any link? people love to make up stories like these…I need a link to a reliable site to believe such a story.”
“have any news of the above or is it just a heard from a friend’s friend’s friend?”
oho the crucial heads. The crucial heads have been put together to perform a full probe
whatever, man don’t believe it, who cares. Two guys sayin the same thing isn’t a coincidence or a made up story.
Dil main thund pay gae.....:p
I won't believe it till I see a reliable source. When I met him he was very nice to my friends and I and he knew we were Pakistanis. He actually made time to talk to us. Show me the link!
*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
Dil main thund pay gae.....:p
so apt! :D
may b kuz u r female:halo:
*Originally posted by Mizz Angel666: *
I won't believe it till I see a reliable source. When I met him he was very nice to my friends and I and he knew we were Pakistanis. He actually made time to talk to us. Show me the link!
Exactly...if Salman Khan got beat up at JFK airport, im sure this news would be in many reliable internet websites.
JL: " cuz ur female"
sure buddy...excuses for a basless story. When did event take place anyway? I saw the Zee awards live a couple days ago and Salman was performing live there...when did he go to JFK airport recently?
oho, the crucial head is thinkin too.
good one… I was just at JFK airport a week ago for my flight wish it would have happened then
I don't think he wanted to talk to us just becoz we were female but becoz we were really big fans at the time. We made a huge effort to meet him.
Plus there was another group there with 2 guys in it and he signed autographs for them as well.
Why is it that everyone is always out to dog Salman Khan?
I think the guys are just jelous of his body :P