salaam!! =)

how is my beautiful cafe doing?!?!?! :kiss: did you guys miss meeeee? :phati:

i’m at the hotel right now. on my laptop. free wireless, just never got a chance to come on. we’ll be leaving soon, so can’t stay here to flood. just wanted to say salaam…details on the trip to NJ and the ICNA convention later! :slight_smile:

okay now i’m gonna go eat something. i’m starving.

-fatima. :phati:

Re: salaam!! =)

oh em gee.

nobody loves me. :frowning:

i finished my nashtaa..thanks for the warm welcome back people :snooty:

welcome back!!:wave:

everyone else is mean

lol haha thanks for welcoming me..

nah haha i was just messing around before :p

Who are you
ASL?

omg 5abi jee i know you missed me a lot because i missed youuuuuuu! :hug:

We thought to not to disturb you during your nashtaa. You were starving. :hugz:

took you 24 minutes for nashtaaa :eek: that was one healthy nashtaa? :wink:

nashtaa tho kitni daiyr ki khaakai agaiy thii :snooty:

heheh jk hello mr. gizzy how are you..oo a hug! :blush: i love those. :phati:

^-- I read that as: natashaa :smiley: I thought hain, Emmy bhi udhar gayee hai :smack:

always a hug for you :hugz:

LOL natashaa hahaha omg

stop making me laugh in the middle of this hotel lobby the people will think i’m crazy! :aj:

tickes her

hahhahaha:rotfl: oh you kill me :rolleyes:

okay hey I gotta go we’re gonna go to some nearby shopping mall and then head back home. talk to you later, inshaAllah. Allah Hafiz :wave: :hugz:

Ok take care.. I hope no one was looking at you :halo:

Have a safe journey home :hugz:
Allah Hafiz.

hi how are you
i am zain form karachi would you like to talck on mobile if yes then reply me soon

hello can you tell me about you about you age and were you live in karachi or other city

^-- :rolleyes:

LOL, I read the same thing :smiley:

btw who is this chick phat-ma? :confused:

great minds :smiley:

you dont know here? That’s the pink chick on the block.

u mean this phat-ma chick :D?

no thats purple :D