salaam

:wave:

how are you all today?

I need a really big favor , i need help in updating a website Frontpage and i dont know aYhn about FrontPage :crying:
Yeah Yeah i know what you guys are thinking … Here goes her big mouth again :bummer:
anyways if anyone is good in it please help me out. I will wash your car , walk your dog (on second thought… forget this one) , I Cook the BEST BIRYANI … (food for thought)
please help if you can …

Re: salaam

I hate computers.

me too… :disgust:

contact me for personal help tomorrow... :p

pm me .. to find out timingzz for my office hrs ;)

araaay aab tum saye bi madad lanay kaye liya mugay TIME lena paray ga? uff allah kiya zamana aa gaya hai :bummer:
naraz howing

seriously … you any good in it?

awwwwwwwwwwwwww.. :hug: dont be narazz now.. i was just playing.. to be honest wid .. i have no idea abt dat $hit… seriously… kya karoon main :crying:

aww its ok… :hug: let me know if u know of anyone who knows…3 knows in a sentence … i rock.. :hehe:

[quote=“MaSoOm_KaBoOteR”]
let me know if u know of anyone who knows…QUOTE]
lol…tongue twisted

Its too early in the morning (2:46am) for anyone to reply ... just wait for sometime ... I'm sure you'll get loads of help ...

1. Boot the computer
  2. Install frontpage 2002 thats the best version out there
  3. reboot ur computer if asked
  4. open ur website in front page: File->Open Web.
  5. start designing
  6. if u want to upload the site goto File->Publish web, enter ftp address of ur site then enter username and password and it will start uploading ur site.

oh i missed 1st point

1. Buy a computer.

:rotfl: kulfiwala stop playing with that kid. God you are hillarious, she is asking for help and you are bugging her.

MK google it, and also depends on what exactly you want to do on that page. There are many ways of creating and publishing a web page. So write down your details, I am sure some of us will be able to help you out. Although, kulfi did give you some pointers, but I am sure thats not what you are looking for :slight_smile:

Tofi? Dumbos? … :hehe: u know what? you just proved to her that you are out of your mind :stuck_out_tongue: … that ain’t tofi, he never even replied … its Kulfi Wala :hehe: …

*pata nahee dimagh kahan hai is larki ka :stuck_out_tongue:

[EDIT]Good you edited your post PD, warna sab hastay tum per

Hmmm :-|

so is your problem solved or not?

Hey what happened here? I'm always late.

Anywho, MK, how far did u get?

Yeah tofi, these things always happen at night :D

she called me a dumbo too :mad:

piddy: HDD ka chaleeswaan kab ho raha hai?

she did :eek: … now she’s in for it … God save you PD.

yeh, when is it? I’m really missing the biryani here in London … :frowning:

biryaani door ki baat hai, chuwaaray hi mil jain kaafi hai :>

^ nahee yaar, PD itnee bhee gaie guzrie nahee, kyoun PD? Biryani tou milay ge na? :halo:

nos, take up on Masooms Kabooter's biryaani offer. Make an .html page for her. I have an excuse, i dont use frontpage, i use plain notepad man :/