Re: ~:Salaam Namaste:~
Looks cute :)
it is not a hindu muslim story. Preity or Saif work for a radio station called Salam Namaste. They hook up, live together, and then get married and then it is Chalte Chalte after that.
or was it Saathiya?
Thanks for the info
SALAM nAmaste
hello
Im just right now watching Salam namaste
hye buddies thz ia realy a kool mmovie.
saif n priety r looking so sooper.
buddies diz sems an intersting movie.
well share ur coments abt diz sooper movie
Re: SALAM nAmaste
oh its a movie?!?! i thought u came down here to paish salam namaste in hamaray darbaar;) well then have fun watching movie!:)
hehe... wait til u get the second half... i can help if u can't predict ;)
yeh mere post kaha aagye
soory im new thr ... mian ne bohat dhondha MOvie section .mila hi nahi :(
phr yahi post kar di :d
socha mods ko bhi to do koi kam karne ko
u ke darbar ..lols
dat funny
lo ji ap ke darbar mian bhikar lete hian
salam untal ![]()
help…how sweet
kare na help Kis ne mana kya hia ![]()
Sorry?
guess wat u need to say... here comes my help .... EG-JACTLY
can we install a spellcheck and some sort of a 3rd grade level grammar check on GS ![]()
^ Saathiya too :D
^ I suggested a spell checker to Faisal a while back and at that time, he thought it was a pretty good idea. Obviously not good enough warna we would've had it by now.
immature movie
but ppl will like this movie, cuz they are also immature and want these types of movie just likemain hoon na, veerzaara (no concept, no realtiy, no tradition)
immature movie
but ppl will like this movie, cuz they are also immature and want these types of movie just likemain hoon na, veerzaara (no concept, no reality, no tradition)
lol....ur the only thats talkin bout the movie here ^^.....well i wanted to see the movie at first but after i found out the story is about preity whose n "RJ" and saif whose a "sexy cheff" are friends who are living together in one room and priety gets pregnant....n now i relli dont wanna see the movie ,,,...well its relli a diff story if u go with friends...
,, ,im waitin for Kyun KI.,...thats probably more worth while....with kareena and salman together the first time.....even tho i dont relli watch many indian movies ...this one looked interestin......its releasin on eid / diwali i believe.....
I can’t concentrate on your message because you have raped the English language with your repeated use of buddies.
Re: ~:Salaam Namaste:~ (Merged)
I love the song my Dil goes mmmmm everytime it comes on it takes me back to Dubai where I first heard it ![]()
that means they are more than just friends who dont only share the same room but also the same bed. ![]()
Re: ~:Salaam Namaste:~ (Merged)
priety: gorgeous as always
saif: hes worked hard on his body and looks; is in great shape; has a great wardrobe & looks good throughout the film!
film: kissing scenes i think were quite bold of priety..
delivery scenes were too stretched and were made a mockery off..
was expecting the english version of my dil goes but wasnt in the film..
overall a good film..enjoyed it..great time pass..audience loved it