Salaam every1

assalam-o-alaikum yaaron,
I am new to gupshup- I am a student and my ultimate aim is to establish a school which will help poor kids in Pakistan learn high-tech stuff which they can’t afford- so that they become employed. My life is being spent between Pakistan, UK and US(I will be moving back to Karachi 2 within 2 days time). Feel free to PM me if you are doing charity for our sohni dharti. I will check my PM. I want to go to Canada and finish my degree. Canada is friendlier to Pakistani students. I am 21

Rab rakha,
riaz

Re: Salaam every1

yar agar aim itna bara hai tou GS per kia ker rahey hoo ?

walaikum assalam

welcome to GupShup …and best of luck with ur planz! :dannyboy: <<<< haha cute smiley lol

anywayz … :rolleyes:

Missy who is graduating ??? <--- Ref to u'r countdown

Me … :rolleyes:

welcome to GS
I am sure you will get a good response and lots of willing helping hands here :)

awwwwww ... missy gona be matric pass soon ... :biggthumb

matric pass :bummer: i actually graduated in 2006 but the ceremony i deferred till this yr …but its not matric wali graduation… :o

chalo mubarik ho :biggthumb

lol khair mubarak ..thnx :phati:

mithai khilo abb ...

here u go… box of mithai :rolleyes:

Btw this thread is totally off topic now :cb:

i am sure my family wouldnt mind helping out
but they are not just going to give money to someone who says that he is GOING to do this and that.

awww....that's good stuff ur doing matey!

I hope it works out for you =)

And wlecome to GS

Welcome to Gupshup. Pakistan needs more people like you. Good luck with your AIM and I pray that it's a success.

Thanks Shikra bhaijaan, our effort is targeted mainly towards kids. My friend had this brilliant idea to speak with all organizations who are dealing in charity and taleem for Pakistani kids across Pakistan and link them up to form an umbrella organization. We also spoke to Jawad Ahmad and his director/actor Jawad Bashir. Jawad Ahmad runs an organization called "Taleem for All" and he liked our idea. Thanks to all. I will send link to our web-site soon.

Welcome to GS :)

eh? ...dude what have you been smoking?

mashallah and GOODLUCK: MR SHAHID!)..i am up for it..>AGAR KAbhii zindagi main aisay naik kaaam kerney ka irada ho tu let me knw..I live IN CANADA!..
and merey mind main ideas hain to educate pakistani kids...i was planning on orming organizations..per acha laga dekh k , k many people are not just wasting their life and time ..buit are actually working towards a better future for pAKISTAN:)