salaam....and goodbye

Re: salaam…and goodbye

when u say bachoo .. am i included …if so then .. thanks so much for your kind and wonderful duas …

oh food as bribery ..khair hai ..so long as it tastes yummy i l take it ..
and yea ..leaving cos to make the future bright .. following year is make or break point of life … :slight_smile:

I cant keep in touch …your too far … otherside of the planet .. merey baazoo itney lambey nahin hein :bummer:

awww thnx for the duas…u bought a tear up in my eye…thanks for everything uve done for me u are the best and food…well that wont work…lol

may Allah keep u and the kids and your whole family happy…ammeeeeeeeeen

errrr…shes talking to me dopey…lol oh yeah Appa ji fbi is leaving tooooooo…

I do remember if you read my reply again … i said 'if so ..then ’ :halo:

plus she wrote bachoo …am sure this is a plural word … used for more than one person unless theres 10 of you in one .. :smiley:

u [EMAIL=“!@##$$…ive”]!@##$$…ive got to many warnings to launch an attack on u…#@#$#@$…##@…:smiley:

I tried to give you some reputation points for this ^^ post but this is what it says ..
‘‘You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to massive again.’’

so your unlucky maybe next time .. ooops there wont be a next time … :clown:

ps. you know i got you in the right place at the right time .. :smiley:

u son of a pious man…lol…i think the “you” means you need to spread some reputation before giving it to me…lol

so get a life before telling someone else to get one…:slight_smile:

Re: salaam....and goodbye

Allah aap ka bhala kare....jahan raho khush raho.....per jaanay se pehle aik naik kaam ker jao....
apni behan hareem01 ko reputation points de do...yaadgaar ke tor per.

2 Likes

jazakallah thnx for the prayers and ok ill give ya some points ...good or bad...lol

i was only joking about the reputation...why are you leaving?

well i kind of summarized it on the first post but its just a few things i need to take care off plus need to take my mind of things and move on with life inshallah...

fbi786 said the same things..........but i think you dont have to leave Gupshup for forever.

well fbi is a good freind of mine ....but its just really complicated to explain...they say u cant clap hands with one hand u need both hands....

whats clapping got to do with us leaving man .. now u made me confused … :confused:

well am leaving cos ..GS is eating alot of my time .. and in order to do somethings such as focus on studies … i need time by my side . :slight_smile:

I agree with both of you....you are leaving for a good purpose. May Allah make things easier for you and give you success.

:sniff sniff :crying:…U there Be good…I feel as I am having the empty nest syndrome.:crying:…They grow so quickly and leave:bummer:…Make me proud kid…er kids..u too fbi:D…

:D…waise I call azz bachoo from the start…not bachhoin:cb:…
But …Be good ..Fbi..and work extra hard Inshallah all your dreams will come true …my prayers r with both of you…:slight_smile:

FBI can i flirt in ur good bye thread?:smooth:

yeas i will and i ll make myself proud too …

thanks for your wonderful duas … when i first joined GS i talked to u few times then lekin us k baad qismat kaa saath hi nahin mila …never talkted to u after that .. well aap ka bahot shukria for your kind duas …

ps. azzy isnt bachoo ..app ne us ka size dekha to am sure your change ur mind … khud apney aap ko kehta hai massive .. so bachoo to nahin na raha .. :clown:

yea but it depends who it is .. you wana flirt wiv :halo:

so u r still here