salaam....and goodbye

ok people this is no JOKE
as u all know one of my best freinds is leaving gup shup…hes a person ive known for many years and he is currently studying at the same insitution with me

he introduced me to gup shup and to be honest with you i have never had a better time in my life meeting people from around the world people who i dont know eager to help out with certain situations…really its been a really beautiful time here on gup shup

i also said to fbi786 that once i hit the 1000 mark ill leave but i went a bit further than i thought…lol

so people forgive me for i have sinned…lol…no no seriously forgive me if i have ever upset any off you and please pray for me and fbi786 that our future stays bright and inshallah i will always pray for all of you gupans out there.

but i want to give some special thanks to 2 people who have been here for me when ive been down with certain problems and been here for me to lend an ear…(metaphoricaly)…lol

CANPAKI for always putting a smile on my face with your funny jokes…

AMMBER 11 for always reminding me about fooooooood…lol no for hearing me out and helping with my depression

thank u so much for being here for me …

and thanks to all of those whom i dont know so well…for making me laugh…keep up the blonde jokes and sardar jokes…lol:D

last date on gup shup will also be june 14th…

may Allah keep u and your families happy and may Allah grant your dreams a success

once again forgive me if ive said anything wrong to anyone on gup shup…

JAZAKALLAH…

Re: salaam…and goodbye

multi-nickers galore!!! :hoonh:

u what???

MASIVE>..:eek:

how cud u do this!!!////ohmygosh…ur gna leave ur sis all alone here..:frowning:

im glad i got to u no ali bhai…and inshallah well keep in tuch…and ill b glad to keep a smile on ur face alwys…:hugz:

and i hope allah mian takes away all the worries u had…:slight_smile:

well things change in life so u gotta move on…

and u know ill never leave u on your own…if theres anyone u need to be beaten up then email me ill sort them out…:slight_smile:

aww your smile is unique…lol

aameeen to your prayers…

Re: salaam....and goodbye

very tru..:).....thnks for always being there..:)

massive wht abt us :)

Can paki very tru..:)…thnks for always being there..:hehe:

what about u.........lol...only joking when i said everyone else i meant really everyone else its just i couldnt remember the nicnames....lol:D

wish u gud luck mate :smokin2:

cheers duude.......

wuts soo funy decent..:naraz:

decent fello huh…ill have to add u to my list of people to extinguish…:hehe:

:eek: ur leaving tooo :teary2:

massive ne Chochi bachi ko ruladiya :teary2:

sowwwwwwwy…ive run out of tissues…ive got a cold…

dont be soo mad ..i was just kidding …

people calm down now and be more civilised........oi whats ya problem u want a [EMAIL="!@#@$....lol"]!@#@$....lol joke yaar.......

:naraz:

i no u wer:hugz:

hows my budy?/:smiley:

i ahve a cold and now u are angry…ok ll sacrifice my final tissue for you…:slight_smile: :slight_smile: