sajjad ali copied song panion pay,,,

sajjad ali copied song panion pay, from an indian movie i know which movie is dat do u hav any clue , take ur time

ur time start nowww,

I also know who he copied his main song Babia, which made him a huge star.
Why do good singers do that? :mad:

Re: sajjad ali copied song panion pay,,,

*Originally posted by fk2003: *
sajjad ali copied song panion pay,,, from an indian movie i know which movie is dat do u hav any clue ,,,,,, take ur time

ur time start nowww,,,,

can't think of the indian movie, lekin gaana acha hai, i haven't heared the original. Ab batha bhi deejayay na....!

ok its from movie khushboo

o majhi rey,,,,

listen to it

big deal. :~)

Well, anyone remember his brother? the one that copied 'made in india'?

yup. waQar ali. i have the album and it was not produced by him. some chick hired him to do the composing for the album and it was titled [lollywood-bollywood-hollywood] and there were remakes of songs from all 3 nations, which were sung by her and him. :~)

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *
yup. waQar ali. i have the album and it was not produced by him. some chick hired him to do the composing for the album and it was titled [lollywood-bollywood-hollywood] and there were remakes of songs from all 3 nations, which were sung by her and him. :~)

That wasnt the only song he copied, there were others... A huge article on 'The News' instep was also published, about that too...

that,s true

i like pakistani pop songs but sometimes...ghotalaa kar daytay hein
inspiration kai naam per so kabhi Remix ko lay kar!yai nahi hona chaiyae do some thing cool by your own ;)

it goes on all the time. india copies us and then we turn around and copy them.

Yet no one has told us what song it was copied off of.. :rolleyes:

give some more lyrics for it fk2003.. i think we might be confusing a total ripoff with 'inspiration' ..

edit: ok found them.. actually sajjad ali 'lifted' the antra of that indian song.. and being in the same raag it comes off as a direct 'ripoff' .. although it's on the borderline.. pretty much like what Annu Malik does all the time..

Indians copy songs from us at a rate of 2 songs per day so what if we copy one song from them.