Sahi Bukhari

maybe not watcher BUT I AM!!!
THIS IS NOT IN THE SAHIH BUKHARI!!!
#277, been there done that!
looked it up and it turned out to be:
“BEWAFAI KI MUAMNAT”

nething else ppl…

oh and if you wanna talk about the numbers, plz give CHAPTER HEADINGS!!!
COOL GUY, GIVE CHAPTER HEADINGS!!!(ugh, how many times do i gotta say that?) its not that hard to get, ya know>

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

talking about donkey I remmember playiing a game “donkey kong” its pretto cool.ooops wrong message..sowiee guys..best of luck to my shia brothers

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

so u are saying that this isnt in the book..meaning its so shocking that u dont want it to be in the book right..thats good u made it easier for people to understand just how strange this book is..how can somthing like this be in the book..www.bukhari.com these arent shia sites my dear..look it up under ghusul..and if u have the whole book then look it up under ghusul..its there

We have given the site and they still dont go there!

Dheklo Upni kitaab may say he nahin mill ree!

All Ignorant sunnis go to the site Coolguy mentioned and find out yourself how senseless the Sahis are!

OUR LORD! WE HAVE INDEED HEARD THE VOICE OF A CRIER(MESSENGER)CALLING TO THE FAITH: “BELIVE IN YOUR LORD” SO WE BELIVED. OUR LORD! FORGIVE US THEN OUR SINS, AND REMOVE FROM US OUR EVIL DEEDS, AND CAUSE US DIE ALONG WITH THE VIRTUOUS

(3:193)

sheraaz as you said in another post about this being a religious discussion forum, well i hope you meant what you said!

I have told you taht i prefer solid text over the stuff we get off the internet...and no its not that shocking b/c i find some practices of the other sects even more shocking.....I am not denying...I am telling the truth....ITs not #277!..if you would KINDLY give me the heading of the chapter, it would be MUCH easier....

Shahjahan dear, "APNI" / MERI kitaab woh nahi hai...its one that all muslims should follow....but obviously thats not the case....so anyways....MY book (yearrite) does not list #277 as the MOSES INCIDENT, it lists : BEWAFAI KI MUAMNAT....and believe me sheraaz/shah, if i was in denial here, i would not be arguing..i would have left the topic alone....i asked one of you earlier to get a copy of sahih bukhari...done your hw?....obviously not....(dont worry, i havent either)..but thats not the pt......plz provide teh heading (ok, even from the site you have given here, plz get a chapter heading...eg:KITAB-UL-ADHAN...)

[This message has been edited by X_Communist (edited November 20, 2000).]

so now what, where do we go from here???

They believe their books are authentic, and sherazz doesn’t even know his books never has he read them. And on the other hand we belive Bukhari and Muslim, etc are authentic AFTER QURAN.

Allah will judge us, just wait. Take it easy…

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

watcher, proving someone /something wrong before they get a chance to rebel, is not fair…let em give the right ch. heading first..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

x communist i told u to look under Ghusul..did u see? watcher u mentioned Al Kafi and i know its an authentic book so r u gonna tell us somthing about it..i was waiting for that

here is the hadith with reference Girl from quresh (by the way I am the guy from karbala

):
[/ URL]
Translation of Sahih Bukhari, Book 5:

Volume 1, Book 5, Number 277:

Narrated Abu Huraira: 

The Prophet said, 'The (people of) Bani Israel used to take bath naked (all together) looking at each other. The Prophet Moses used to take a bath alone. They said, 'By Allah! Nothing prevents
 Moses from taking a bath with us except that he has a scrotal hernia.' So once Moses went out to take a bath and put his clothes over a stone and then that stone ran away with his clothes.
 Moses followed that stone saying, "My clothes, O stone! My clothes, O stone! till the people of Bani Israel saw him and said, 'By Allah, Moses has got no defect in his body. Moses took his
 clothes and began to beat the stone." Abu Huraira added, "By Allah! There are still six or seven marks present on the stone from that excessive beating." 

I guess that pretty much explains the topic!

](http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/bukhari/005.sbt.html#001.005.248)

fair enough. the hadith (supposedly) above also explains the character of abu huraira and confusion about any hadith narrated by him!

ok, i looked under 'ghusul' and yes it was there....but (Theres a BUT) the hadith has been narrated by huraira from teh prophet himself...its not that abu huraira was present wehn this happened.

Also teh last line was wrong.....no line about the six or seven beatings....

plus its in the sahih bukhari b/c there are three other names besides abu huraira that verified this 'waqiah'.

if you ppl object to this, shouldnt you also object to husband and wife doing ghusul without purdah?? (its the first one under 'ghusl'.....its also a hadith)....how many more will you object to??? when they make clear sense...

also, why were the threads on Imam ALi, "WHERE WERE THEY" closed???

How dare abu huraira said something like that about Prophet Mosa (a.s)!

ok finally u admitted it thank god..u had no choice anyway

we dont believe in sahi bukhari period..it lies most of the time u know..Prophet didnt tell abu huraira, he made it up..i would never think Prophet Moses to be running after stone..thats silly

sheraaz, im sure you wouldnt like it if i bluntly said "i hate shia's and their books and their practices"

vice versa here:

if you want to say you dont believe in bukhari, you say I dont beleive in sahih bukhari (which you said)..but you dont go on to insult what we think is right....about it being a lot lies....about abu huraira being wrong...plz correct the sentences next time in UR opinion types not factual info...thanks...

if MOSES went running after a rock...then why do you ppl place a 'paw' (cant really describe it) and an empty bed, adn some other stuff in a room and then go cry in it?..i've seen this happen...yet cant place it right now...

x communist instead of giving me an explanation..u are talking bout something totally different..u wanna first ask ur adults why such hadith is in sahi bukhari?

relax there buddies,,,been tehre done that!

as far as giong off topic..........u really need to control your opinions in some issues....u cant go out and say we're wrong..u should phrase it as "we shia's dont believe in the sahih bukhari"...alrite..

easy.

They have power to criticise others books, and have not idea what kinda info their books have. Their books suggest that normal human beings like their imaams know the future. WHich is contrary to Quran. There books suggest that performing taqiyyah(concealing truth, lying) is ok. Which is contrary to quran. Their books suggest that they should curse out sahaba. Which is contrary to Muslim beliefs because we are not suppose to judge and curse other muslims.

There books suggest alots of non-islamic things which are totaly contrary to QURAN and Sunnah.

My Dear friend Sherazz, I suggest that you study your books in debth with quran on the side, and see how many flaws you find. Before you come here and criticise something you have no knowledge of. Yaaar, take it easy.

*V~V~V*He came, He saw, He conquered*V~V~V*

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

ok... I have a single question

What age was attributed to 'Musa' (pbuh) when this incident happened? from the translations posted that is not evident.

Was it after he had been confirmed as a prophet.. as if you guys read the history you will know that Musa grew up in the palace of the Pharoah.

Now if this was attributed when 'Musa' was a young boy before his prophethood was revealed to him it would not surprise me.

People have a very skewed perception of prophets. Yes they were the very best of us - the chosen ones - but they were still human and still lived as kids at on part in their lives.

Now what a kid does is what a kid does - that is their innocence.. something which prophet Muhammad also enjoyed.

Watcher kiddo,
Try to stick to the topic instead of starting to accuse others of irrelavent things. The question is how dare the weird abu huraira dare to talk about Hazrat Musa (a.s) the prophet of Allah like this, and not only that but the weird abu huraira then linked those filthy words to our Prophet (s.a.w). How can we accept the authenticity of abu huraira then?