Are you sure about that?
Sure i mean najul bhagha, have u read it jannu?
I am as sweet as sugar
I am as hot as spice
But 1 more thing
I am also very nice!!
I was under the impression it was collected and narrated by somebody else.
But if you're sure...
well guys i have emailed those references to [email protected]..so i m waiting to hear from them
cooldude dont u have the link of Nahjul Balagha? so do somthing urself somtimes also buddy
if i can contact people from sahi bukhari, then i m sure u can also contact people behind Nahjul Balagha website
http://www.al-islam.org/nahj/
this book has the Sermon given by Imam Ali
Yaar, mujh se hi sare kaam karaou ge? !!!
Anyway, I found out who compiled the Nahjul Balagha.
It was a man called Syed al Radi who lived between 359-406AH.
I am reading through the sermons as I think it's a good idea to know about something before commenting on it!
yaar saaray kaam to nahi kerwa raha khud bhi ker raha hoon..yeh its good idea to read the sermons..u will know how great Imam Ali really was
as u wait sheraaz, so do we....
Originally posted by ShahJahan:
**Dhek lo Upni kitab may say hee nahee milree! I think He gave the verses numbers!
Where is the link so I can find it for you!(i don't have one here at home)
I remember reading A verse that said
"On the day of Judgement All the muslims will be gatherd (the rest are in hell)and then Allah will Show his Shin(Yes the body part Shin)and All the muslims will do Sajdah to it"!Shin I belive you can see and Allah says that "Vision comprehends him not"
UMM>>>>I have LOOKED thruough the pages/numbers provided by Sheraaz and yet i cannot find it....plz refer to the above posts (by me) as to the difference in volumes and page numbers in differnt prints of the bukhari books....
as for the shin 'waqiayah' plz quote to provide full proof....
thanx...
Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,
That's why we call it PRESENT!
Originally posted by GIRLTHING:
well it took me about a month to read it. and i don't think that i really want to qoute that THING
why raise an argument when you cannot back it up???? huh?
Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,
That's why we call it PRESENT!
ok here is the reply
Asalamu alaikom brother Sheraz,
Here are the references to the two hadiths as mentioned in Bukhari online.
Please note that in general it is best to instruct your friends to look up
the references based on the Chapter headings in the index of Bukhari (and
other works) and not by the page numbers listed in the book.
These first five links are to the hadith about Allah(swt) having limbs. The
first link has three narrations back to back.
http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/bukhari/060.sbt.html#006
http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/bukhari/078.sbt.html#008
http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/bukhari/093.sbt.html#009
These last five are the narrations regarding supposedly seeing Allah(swt) on
judgement day.
.093.532s
.093.532c
http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/bukhari/076.sbt.html#008
http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/bukhari/012.sbt.html#001
http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/bukhari/060.sbt.html#006
Inshallah, these are the references you were looking for.
wa salaam
Mostafa Mond
Member of Ahlul Bayt DILP
http://al-islam.org/organizations/DILP/
http://al-islam.org/encyclopedia/
once u click on the link make sure u add the numbers..for some reason they are not together
ouuu k…
now, let us start from teh begining…
girl thing…again, provide proofs…dont have sherraz back up your comments (no offense sheraz :rotato
sheraaz, the links you have provided are very detailed yet i cannot find anything in my volumes similar to these b/c they don’t have chapter headings…i’ve stated before that the number of pages/volumes differ b/c of paper size.
Secondly, The QURAN is the WORD OF ALLAH to the PROPHET! Are you going to attribute a mouth to ALlah because teh Quran is a completion of his words??? In the QUran, we are told what is wrong adn what is right ACCORDING to ALLAH, and if we use the word sight,which im still looking for in my volumes, it is applied as a CONCEPT, not an attribute of body figures because we all (should) consider ALLAH to be NOOR…do you not?
Thirdly, i’ve said b4 and im sayin’ it again that the internet is not always teh RIGHT resource to back up your statements…do you own a set of sahi bukhari volumes/or know someone who does? Plz use them to back up your references…thanks…
btw, i have some questions about shia’s everyday practices…(lemme clear here that the questions are truly my curiosity)..i’ll open a new thread for that..(once i’ve 'em accumulated to some length)…
well..i guess i should stop before you fall asleep…
Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,
That’s why we call it PRESENT!
Sheraaz where aer you?..still waitin for a response on this one…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,
That’s why we call it PRESENT!
onaizah honey that hadith is saying Allah will put his foot…where is it coming from? i believe its all BS
most of the hadith in sahi bukhari are all wrong…why dont u really check this book www.al-islam.org/guided
obviously there were two groups after the death of Prophet..one with Imam Ali and other with Abu bakr and ummer etc..when Imam Ali was busy preparing for Prophets funeral these people were busy deciding the next khalifa..it doesnt make sense to a sensible person..but since u were born in a sunni house u have to be prejudice..but when u really wana find out the truth from an open and clean heart God shows u the way..that book will clarify alot of things
check it out..u are free to open any other thread and we can discuss anything there
and i dont have a sahi bukhari with me..i did go to this islamic book stall but they didnt have it there..u could mail it to me if u like
i know u wont tell me to go listen oops i mean go read it online this time
X-C he does not have any answers for you dear...they are al like that..when you ask them some logical question they cannot provide any logical answer but they start to make things up and start to avoid it with useless and pathetic excuses...they cannot fase the facts....if they would we wouldnt call them shias!
its useless to talk with these headless freaks. leave them on their case....allah will show them and put them in hell fire inshalah!
Jaagtey rehna...merey pe na rehna ;)
Let us look at this finger, ooops I mean verse!
Sahih muslim book book 39 number 6701!
Abdullah reported that a person from the People of the Book came to Allah's Apostle (may peace he upon him) and said: Abu al-Qasim, verify, Allah would carry tho Reavmo upon one finger and the earths upon one finger and the trees and moist earth upon one finger and in fact the whole of the creation upon one finger and then say: I am your Lord. I an your Lord. And he (the narrator) further said: I saw Allah's Massenger (may peace be upon him) fooling so much hppy that his front teeth became visible and then he recited the Yeife:" And they honour not Allah with the honour due to Him" (xxxix. 67).
So this is a finger(or should I say hand) for All of you to ponder on!
In this Hadith Allah is given a finger! So does this not go against the Quran?
OUR LORD! WE HAVE INDEED HEARD THE VOICE OF A CRIER(MESSENGER)CALLING TO THE FAITH: "BELIVE IN YOUR LORD" SO WE BELIVED. OUR LORD! FORGIVE US THEN OUR SINS, AND REMOVE FROM US OUR EVIL DEEDS, AND CAUSE US DIE ALONG WITH THE VIRTUOUS
(3:193)
Originally posted by Chonkee Daar:
**X-C he does not have any answers for you dear...they are al like that..when you ask them some logical question they cannot provide any logical answer but they start to make things up and start to avoid it with useless and pathetic excuses...they cannot fase the facts....if they would we wouldnt call them shias!
its useless to talk with these headless freaks. leave them on their case....allah will show them and put them in hell fire inshalah!
I have all the proof you want now let us see you pathetic atempt to clear Allah When Your OWN books give him (allah)Fingers(see above post)
You will be in Jahanum and feeding from the tree of Zaqqum and its poisend fruit and burning from head to toe and screaming "why did I not listen to people who showed me the right path!"INSHAHALLAH!
OUR LORD! WE HAVE INDEED HEARD THE VOICE OF A CRIER(MESSENGER)CALLING TO THE FAITH: "BELIVE IN YOUR LORD" SO WE BELIVED. OUR LORD! FORGIVE US THEN OUR SINS, AND REMOVE FROM US OUR EVIL DEEDS, AND CAUSE US DIE ALONG WITH THE VIRTUOUS
Even Giving Allah a finger is still wrong and if Vision comprehends him not so how can we possibly see Allah’s finger!
Now clear the finger!
OUR LORD! WE HAVE INDEED HEARD THE VOICE OF A CRIER(MESSENGER)CALLING TO THE FAITH: “BELIVE IN YOUR LORD” SO WE BELIVED. OUR LORD! FORGIVE US THEN OUR SINS, AND REMOVE FROM US OUR EVIL DEEDS, AND CAUSE US DIE ALONG WITH THE VIRTUOUS
shah jahan bhai wohi baat ho rahi hai k bhens k aagay been bajanay say kuch nahi hota
their hatred toward shia is so much that they wont even admit their faults
kisi nay khoob kaha hai: ager koi soya wa hai to usko uthaya jaa sakta hai but ager koi sonay ki acting ker raha hai phir aap uss ko nahi utha saktay
its a confused bukhari