~! Saddest Story I've ever Heard.

Re: ~! Saddest Story I've ever Heard.

Well since you're in Uk, U're lucky. Get your hands on Aadabul Mufrad and Kitab-us-Shifa.

You won't be dissapointed.

Re: ~! Saddest Story I’ve ever Heard.

inshallah..

really nice :blush:
when i was a baby.. my dad used to love me .. he said i was really cute and beautiful mashallah.. pata nahi ab kia hogaya :bummer:

^ hehehe :2guns:

hmm..tried searching for some more hadiths..here’s some that i found. don’t know if these are the ones that you had in mind crescent.

Ibn `Abbas transmitted that the Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, “A Muslim who has two daughters whom he treats well when they accompany him or when he accompanies them is admitted to Paradise”.

On the authority of Abu Huraira: “The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, Whoever had three daughters and showed patience in their keeping, their pleasure and displeasure, Allah admits him to Paradise for his mercy over them. A man asked, And what about two daughters, O Messenger of Allah? He said, And two daughters as well." Another asked, O Messenger of Allah, what about one daughter?” He said, `And one daughter as well".

"Whoever had a female who was not buried nor insulted by him, and had not preferred his male children to her, Allah admits him to Paradise. (Narrated by Abu Dawod)

source: http://www.ymofmd.com/books/Q_WI/women_daughter.htm

crecent.. off topic.. but can i have ur trophy :blush:

Yep these are the ones. JazakAllah for posting.

**Attia: PLEASE! Take my trophy. **Its so stupid, i want it out of that place its in.
can’t someone beat my score? :S Gizzy pai can you remove it :stuck_out_tongue: it kills the image. :smokin:

^ it is soo hard to win :bummer:

Re: ~! Saddest Story I've ever Heard.

^ and so hard to lose it :P