Re: Sadam's Execution
Saudis were financing him for that very reason too...to keep shiahs at bay..in both iraq and iran.Saudi are now financing these sunni jihadists too in iraq.
And By the way for those of you who think that America hated him because he killed Shiahs and Kurds in Iraq.Just to let you know Saddam one of America America's best friends at that time when he was murdering his own people.His only mistake was that he invaded Kuwait and took on America and became americas' enemy after that.If SADDAM HAD NOT INVADED KUWAIT HE WOULD BE AMERICA'S BEST FRIEND NOW IN THE MIDDLE EAST.
The charade is over. Saddam is dead. WMDs never found. Mission Accomplished.
Jonathan mann's words for saddam" he spent his whole life fighting and died fighting."
Saddam ki badrooh ab whitehouse ja kar Bush ki beewi kay saath bharishta-chaar karay gi.
Bush nay EID par sahi qurbaani ka bakra chunna.
Agli Eid par BUSH ki baari aye gi, aur Osamah chachu churee phairangay AL Jazeera par a kar.
Anyhow lets not waste time with Saddam, the real Villian of 2006 is none other than CHACHU BUSH!
BUSH is fisaad ki jaRr, Kala ki Kunjee!
VIDEO has been released on an arabic channel.
I just saw it.
they put rassi around him, the jalaal.
and he looks quite comfortable jaise phansee nahi kissi MagicMountain ki roaler coster mai bethne laga hai
Re: Sadam’s Execution
HERE IS THE VIDEO:
http://justupit.com/video/view.php?video=89bbf81f5b8a38f0c343ec04f4c9d3a4 (use internet explorer to view it )
aaho use IE , Justupit doesnt work with Firefox (the video viewing part)
Loss of every life is deplorable but somehow my heart does not feel THAT sorry despite numerous tries.
inna lillahi wa inna ilayhee raajiuoon.
Its between him and Allah now.
Lets hope Iraqi people reap the long term benefits (if there are any)
Re: Saddam EXECUTED ---- why before Eid?
saddam was a fellow muslim…we shudlnt say that abt any1…as much as i hate bush…i wuldn’t KILL him…thats upto Allah (swt)…and i guess it was in saddam’s kismat do die b4 eid
…i know he;s done wrong but we all have aswell…and i know he’s done more then us but Allah (swt) will give him what he deserves…wasn’t it enough to keep him locked up?..
…aghar bush ka aik banda mar jayay tho kitna hungama ho jata hai!..and no im not on saddam’s side…im jst sayin what i think ![]()
Despicable as he was...the world dances to Washingtons tunes again
ITs funny how its all good when its their way, all bad when its anothers
I dont know whos worse....him or those that remain
all of them need battering
i feel sad...Saddam Hussein or not..no one deserves to be hanged..
exactly!
no1 deserves to be hanged…kwjfeuFVYWQ..what is wrong with them…wasn’t it enough that they caught saddam and held him prisoner!!!..sheesh…as i said before…aghar bush ka banda mara gaya tho itna hungama ho jatha hai…idiots…i saw his head on top of a white cloth…![]()
well....i think u r rite sweet,but he was a very criminal man himself.....if everything is there to do fr Allah,then y did our Prophet saw also punished ppl fr murder???.......yeh he was a fellow muslim,but well.....he's done wrong things,but i think then bush deserves to be hanged like this too!!!!
no1 deserves to be hanged...not even bush...they deserve a chance to ask God for firgiveness...Allah (swt) said that the doors of forgiveness are always open....if Bush wants he can ask for forgiveness and so could Saddam...but as i said it's all abt Kismat
bush desrves to be hanged........he can be frgiven by allah fr not following Haqooqul Allah...............mind u,Haqooq-ul-ibaad can only be frgiven by the human beings!!!!...killing innocent ppl will not be frgiven by Allah(swt).......but well...who knows!!
A lot of garbage has been removed from this thread. it is now locked, you can post your comments in the thread in WA. It is shameful what was posted here.
well its done,