~Sadaf hits 1 K~

Yup.. ur nearly there.. so come on :shoaby:

Re: ~Sadaf hits 1 K~

dats cheating
:teary2:

Congratulations to sadaf_0 for her 1000 posts..

So lets all of us congratulate our very dear sadaf_0 for her 1000 posts..

i share a unique relation to this sweet girl as she calls me Dada bhai.. :blush:

Sadaf_0 mubarkaaaan..

lets celebrate..

:bobo:

:yahoo:

:aisha:

:e6:

:aejaz:

:nuch:

:k337:

ballay ballay..

lakh lakh wadaiaan.. :smiley:

Re: Congratulations to sadaf_0 for her 1000 posts..

:\ Woops. Lol.

thank you dada bhai :aisha:

thanks inzi

ur welcome Bitya behna.. :bb:

u have done it.. :aisha:

lets party.. :yahoo: :bobo:

dada bhai…:bb:
dont be sad…

wow gr8, CONGRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATS:hugz:

congrats bitya behna.. :bb:

lets party :aisha:

i won :omg:

ballay ballay

dada bhai where is my gift:)

gift.. to Eid pe milay ga na.. filhaal ye :bb: aapke leay..

thank you lifelyyyy

u didnt win.. u started the thread when she was on 999.. :barbie:

oo so sweet of you

thank you

aur party kab hogi?

umm.. party.. aap bato kab karain?

abiiiiiii

okay.. :yahoo:

:aisha:

:e6:

:k337:

:aejaz:

:nuch:

see all of them are here to join u for the party.. :bb:

hahahha
i am thankful to both of you.