Sada suhagan

salam ppl
well does anybody watch sada suhagan if somebody watches then plz tell me that how many episodes have been onaired till now?

Re: Sada suhagan

well i've watched a couple of episodes but not sure about how many have been shown yet... will see when it is on next.. where are you btw... its usually quite far behind in UK..

I think about 4 episodes have been telecasted so far in the u.k , I like the title song of the drama,

^yup...so does my 19 mth old son. He dances when the title song comes on :)

drama is ok at first, but then it gets really stupid and bakwas. the wife finds out she is going to die so she makes her husband get married to another girl, wants to make sure everything will be fine and kids will be taken care of after she dies.. but why...?? then she has problems with the girl.. well duh !!! and i haven't watched it since. :D

It was good in the beginning but then it got boring later like Roshi said.

I only watched a few episodes online. It's way too influenced by the Indian dramas. Absolutely ridiculous.

well im in pakistan and i downloadthis drama from a website so 13 episodes have been give till now and u ppl are right it was good in the begining but its so boring now

sada suhagan finished in usa....i like zidd ,, they just started it over...

ahan so what hapened in the end kushi?

^ noo.. i dont wanna know..!! uk is 2 behind..:bummer: hamme dekhne do yaar..leave some suspense for the uk watchers..:smiley:

hahaha i also havent seen the last episode yet but its toooooo boring na waisay i can predict the end waisay LAY D HONEY how many episodes have u watched?

^ the last episode i saw was..that daniyaal got married wid the other wali.. n the kids were not happy abt it.. n that daniyaal was in safina's room on his first night.. n safina sent daniyaal to the other room.. n in the other room.. the other girl..(i dont remember her name..:D ) told daniyaal that she was in lover wid some1 else.. aur wahan khatam ho gaya..

well im in pakistan and i downloadthis drama from a website so 13 episodes have been give till now and u ppl are right it was good in the begining but its so boring now

where can you download from? is there any detailed info on actors of this series

^ i know daniyaal is cj from jassi jaisi koi nahi..:love: he’s hot..!

lo ker lo gal , he is hot?

anyway hot or cold but he dont know a,b,c of acting!

^ but he’s hot..!! :love:

^ tu pani dalooo ya mitti daloo :)

ahan LAY D HONEY u have'nt watched anything yara plzz let meknkow the kissa na
and saima i download it from www.pakmusic.com

is this that indian drama being shown on geo.

^ 50% paki n 50% indian..