Sada Suhagan New IndoPak Drama

i just saw it and it is so indian its not even funny! i cant believe they made a drama like this under pakistani productions. Can anyone tell me the exact cast cause i would like to know.

[thumb=H]suhagan15024_7014445.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Sada Suhagan New IndoPak Drama

this is the most pathetic example of hindianization of pakistan.

couldnt agree more!

Tell me about it!

I saw the first episode online last night and I was disgusted. :nook:

the thing is that I bet EVERYONE here will say that they don't like this pathetic piece of crap that is being passed on as a drama. But GEO keeps making them. So it must mean SOMEONE is watching. I doubt that they keep churning out these dramas without viewership. They are not dumb. Who is watching this.

People are totally watching it. They say they're disgusted, and its those same people turning on the channel to go "akh thoo".

I personally liked it better in their earlier dramas - like Seeli Baarish, and those kinds.

Its a fad, it will pass. Have u guys seen that Kuch Kahi Unkahi drama - same melodramatic crap. That one too is an IndoPak drama.

The Indian effect RUINS everything.

And I don't get what it is these days about one man- two biwis. Why put ideas into people's heads?

^^ WHy aren't these idiots turned off when they watch the same crap on Jee TV?

I don't know really. The average Pakistani is just ... tasteless.

This is definitely not a family drama. See, Pakistani families get all desi channels here in the US or wherever to stay in touch with their culture, values, etc. But what they are portraying in those dramas is NOT Islamic family lifestyle.
This is the best way to corrupt your child's head with non-islamic ideas because as a child they are not able to distinguish between what is pakistani culture and what is not. So after watching such pathetic dramas they would probably think ofcourse it is okay to kiss or hug or dance with your wife....................in public.....what a joke.

Who would watch Zee TV dramas anyway? They're just as bad if not worse.

aajkal kay zyada taar dramas mai na sar hota hai na pair, phir bhee dramas banai ja rahay hain aur log dekhay ja rahay hain.

I know these Jee dramas aren’t popular at all in Lahore and Islamabad, but they seem to have cought on in Karachi… what say PCG?

Not all Karachites enjoy Zee TV dramas. That much I can assure you.

Why is it not okay to kiss or hug or dance with your wife in public?? There's nothing haraam about that. Okay, having sex in public is going way too far, and groping etc.

But a peck on the cheek? Gimme a break. And what they're showing on these dramas from what I've seen, usually takes place in a ghar-setting scene.

Bolly: People in Karachi used to be hooked to Zee dramas when they first came out. Then when the Pakistani cable channels came out (Indus, ARY, GEO, etc), then they switched over onto those. Now, since in KHI, there is so much entertainment outside as well (Pak Towers, The Forum, all the various new clifton malls, Tariq Road is looking better, bowling alleys, so many new resteraunts, water parks, etc), people don't really stick around home watching TV as much anymore.

Last time I was in KHI, EVERYONE I met (people outside the family as well) were all of the opinion that life has really developed in KHI, and no one has the time or patience to follow dramas much anymore.

I think the one thing on TV that people would make time for was Aalim Online. Even the teens.