Sada Pind

On My Trip to Pakistan My and my cousins decided to go to village that our relatives own. It was a truly an amazing experience. We just goofed around all day and night.

Re: Sada Pind

Your pind is beautiful. Did you choop lotsa gunnay?

i remember METHAY METHAY gunay:blush:

Nice village.

Man i tried to choop ganay but its not easy. people who live there were chooping them soo professionaly lol
But i did eat kinu. And i also milked a cow.

tuadda pind barra sona hai. where in Punjab is it? :)

I love it, now I want mithey mithey ganney as well.. I could never choop them either, I always had to make ganderiyan out of them on the "tokay ki masheen" (chopper thing used in pinds for chopping stuff up for the livestock).

we have a bigg kinu ka baagh as well, I always eat plenty of kinus and chibarrs aswell (don't know what they called in english or urdu), and un-ripe watermelons.. and i love the baby goats, calfs and kattey (as a kid i was always at my grandads farmhouse).

agar hain to aur bhi videos post kar dein.

That must have been some experience.

Lol Yea it was pretty cool

aaaaaaaaw…i miss my pind now
dude ur pind looks like my pind:smokin:

n that one uncle looks like my unlce:hmmm:

pind hai ya giraan!

nice pind man. god bless ur pind !!!

LOL 5abs @ choop it’s gannay :cb:

OMG menu wee gandayriyan chaieediyan nay te gannay da juice :crying:

We were driving and we saw a place where bricks were laid out.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uBs_2bFqMIs

And at my cousins wedding we had Papu Sai play dhol it was nutssss
These guys are the best when it comes to dhol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXTR_MkoMv0

And this is My uncles house. He had the mehndi in the house’s garden.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rsj1lNu3TXU
The tents were hugeeeee. And we had a lounges set up for hookah in one corner.

And i found this on YouTube…the lahore Food Street
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYTsdUHRaco

The Wedding Band
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eAgGaGeazgo

nice videos

THANK YOU