Re: Sad tuesday

I would call it a shyty tuesday.

^ Why, cuz u didn't get any rishta's?

hahahahahaha

Girl drink clod water.

:omg:@ all of u

I am reporting this post, it’s highly offensive.

You sound like a smart boy, you know we don’t use that word, it so bad. :snooty:

hmph. :)

lolzzzzzzzzz

sounds like I am not the only one having syti day.

GS does not need a matrimonial section…people are doing a good job on their own accord :rotfl:

I asked cuz bejamalo was upset on a monday since she didn't get any "rishta's" so maybe that's why u were upset about not getting any as well..

talking to me making you funny.

prem, why don't you send proposal to my parents. I will marry you.

ai haiiiiii

All these frickin multis are really getting on my effing nerves now.

LOL jaanwy make a multi aswell

*Angel *- It will get edited but I must say, I'd rather shot me in me bollocks.

lOLLLL

lol i feel the same wayy i dnt understand the whole multi thing im to lazy myself ...

the jaanwer- i dont the know what are you saying. ask my sektry.

bejo:teary2: mai ameer nahi hon, kaisey rishta bhejon?

ughh my GODD sell ure computer or laptop or wutever and den stopure internet service and thenn sell ure clothes and ure barthan aur wutrev u own :smack: muje ab gusa charaha hai :smack:

These multi-nicks are so annoying :mad:
Why don’t mods put a limit on it or something?
Waste of space!:smack:

And whoever this Romeo is, yaar please send ur rishta to your Juliet on MSN or on a Phone…This is not a dating website or something :smack: certainly Cafe is not!