Bidi banned by the FDA. No more Babu Beri for you.
Although, quite honestly, what desi would smokes beri in USA? Maybe at one of those chaat and paan corner type stores.
Bidis are first tobacco product banned by FDA using new powers - CBS News
Bidi banned by the FDA. No more Babu Beri for you.
Although, quite honestly, what desi would smokes beri in USA? Maybe at one of those chaat and paan corner type stores.
Bidis are first tobacco product banned by FDA using new powers - CBS News
Re: Sad news for US guppies. Bidi banned in USA.
Yeah An’yayai hai judge sahab
Bipasha Basoo’s item song would be difficult to understand for desi’s new generation in US ![]()
BTW, Babu Beri ki janib say sab karam farmayon ko Eid Mubarak.
Saw this on Wikipedia
Kind of surprising.
Too bad, bidi will never become fashionable like Hookah. Remember when hookah was something your gaon walay relatives use to do, or those bus drivers at their lorry stop. I do.
Dubai based Indian exporter send all illegal item including Paan Prag, Manki Chand, Chaliya packed between legal item… ![]()
That stuff is illegal?
Manikchand reminds me of a desi roommate I used to have. Guy was really into hip-hop. So much so, that he had developed a “thug” persona. He would constant chew that stuff. He reeked of manikchand and paan parag.
ab maiN jiyuuNgaa kaise? ![]()
Was a pioneer. Challenged the batsman. Great sport to boot. Gave Dennis Amiss pratise after owning him in 1972 73 mcc tour of india. Amiss owned him in India tour of England in 1974.
Didn’t deserve this fate.
Ab Kia Hoga Babu? ![]()
P.S. I thought bidi was the name of guppie who was banned. ![]()
Jewish lobby
Manik Chand even operates in Karachi.
it’s ok
Don’t worry, I will soon be releasing e-beedi
what is *bidi *you paido ppl ?
A cheaper, thinner substitute of a cigarette back in the mother lands. It’s the common man’s cigarette, one who can’t afford them.
It’s use is not glamorized at all. No fancy names like 555 or Gold Leaf, no colorful packing, and no expensive TV and print ads with beautiful women admiring successful men who also happen to smoke one particular brand of cigarettes.
oh the tobacco leaf.
Can someone export babu bidi from pak in Gold leaf packets? We’ll send some marijuana in return once it gets legal, I promise ![]()
dudeee
is beerreee
seriously.