SAC bhai jaan

I dont know why but I have always felt a bit intimidated in ur presence.
May its an impression created with ur avatar. A happy go lucky type banda who will break my skull with a baseball bat if he doesnt like what I say.

I am sure you are not like that…

I am trying to break the ice :slight_smile:

Re: SAC bhai jaan

uncle bhaaanday where is my pm :(

too much traffic on the highway :)
it will get there sooner or later

:yawn:

Sac is a nice guy, he is a dunger doctor.

do u have to mention dungar ?

That reminds me
I don’t have a baseball bat :crying: :crying: :crying:
r u making fun of the fact keh I don’t play baseball ?:crying:

for james bhand (the coolest nick on GS) :hug: big beary brotherly hug :slight_smile:

yes uncle bhaanday, he has been his patient :rotfl:

ok he is an ispecial doctor for Cafe guppies. :blush:

whats up with your sigi...

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey barbie is here. :smiley:

i’m a dunger doctor
but i’mn not a very good doc
u see
jassoos ka ilaj abhi tak nahi mila mujhey:crying:
gimme a hand here EMM will ya:devil:

I was inspired by you

:slight_smile:

jassoos khan k ailaaj meray paaas hai :smokin:

n why are you so happy???? why does it matter to you.....or ANYONE....

barbie, :hug: i missed you.

Inspired by me..thats funny....

when a lady becomes a doc
shez called lady doctor
but when a doc is for ladies
what do you call him ?

yeah yeah :smokin: