This is the second time that you have edited my signature and erased the from it…As you no doubt must have noticed, the in my signature takes me a little bit of a labour of love to write, and you in your indubitable style make sure that you erase it…
If my signature happens to appear on your screen as being three lines long, kindly edit the portion which I change every other day, which happens to be the blue writing between and “My Master”…
So if my signature happens to exceed the set limit, please just edit the portion in between the and “My Master” or let me know…
Thanks…
[edit] And apologies…It’s only a signature and I didn’t mean to use such harsh words…Sorry…[/edit]
devi u haven’t been here long enough to determine whether the “advice” that lajo’ gives is praiseworthy or a load of nonsense, so button it.
vaisai islam ke baat karo tu u become enemy number 1??? i feel for u lajo’ bhai i mean that vicitimization ki be hadd hoti hai. “live and let live” was obviously not understood by some.
NeS bhai. If something is prohibited and is mentioned in the rules thats a fair enough thing, you can not just remove it but have the right to punish the culprit. BUT if something is not mentioned and still its forbidden then atleast when someone do that once you mods and admins should be kind enough to put it in the rules for others atleast so that no one else will do the same mistake. I think thats what Lajjo wanted to say. If he didnt, then take this from me instead.
So if my signature happens to exceed the set limit, please just edit the portion in between the :Salam: and "My Master" or let me know...
so he agrees that if his signature exceeds the limit we may change it, and as I put above we really don't care which portion is changed, and which not.....if it exceeds the limit, it exceeds the limit and changes will be brought according to the Admin's desire. Case closed I would say
ps: this only holds if lajawab's signature was longer than three lines
*Originally posted by NeSCio: *
Black Mamba, this is what Lajawab writes:
so he agrees that if his signature exceeds the limit we may change it, and as I put above we really don't care which portion is changed, and which not.....if it exceeds the limit, it exceeds the limit and changes will be brought according to the Admin's desire. Case closed I would say
ps: this only holds if lajawab's signature was longer than three lines
kep NeC bhai. now I agree with you. Actually I failed to understand the part of Lajjo's post that you just quoted. If it was more than three lines than no one can blame the admins but then if I put a one lined thin singnature in form of image. Is it mentioned anywhere that I cannot do it? If it is, sorry I have not seen it. :)