I just saw this movie in the theatre yesterday…It was really good. I didn’t expect it to be this good, but it was good. The best thing about it was that it was so simple, about every day life and everyday people. No fancy houses, no fancy clothes, just plain everyday people and life. Too bad it released against Kaante, otherwise it would have definetly been a hit. Wat do you guys think about the movie???
Is Saathiya good? I m dying 2 see this movie......well.....it is a remake of south indian movie...It was hit over there too. & i like the songs of Saathiya n ofcourse Vivek Oberoi! He is so cool!!!!1
Vivek did a good job in this movie...he certainly has good acting skills.
Saw it yesterday.Its nice and cool-good music by ARR and lyrics by Gulzaar.
Rani Mukherjee was soso but Vivek was good.Best oart was screenplay and direction(Shaad Ali).It was Shaad 's first film as director.He deserves full marks.
i'll go with ur opinion....
will c that movie soon :)
i didnt saw yet
its not released here in pak yet .
Rani was nice & gorgeous! Chupke se raat ki chaadar talle! ![]()
a nice film! :k:
Re: Saathiya
mein nay bhi daikhani hai…![]()
Great movie. But I dont know why the messed up with songs.One folk song was only shown half and one other song wasnt even showing in movie where as they are the best song of the movie.
Otherwise movie is great.Music is great.
huh
it hasnot turned up in pakistan yet.i am not being able to see this movie.But have heard that its a nice movie.
Awesome movie!!!
Very much impressed with Vivek’s acting skills and he looked cute too ![]()
OOh and LOVE the songz :k:
great movie!
Watched this evening a good movie, rani and vivek were gr8! watched raod the other day and i must say vivek is doin fine! RANI has good acting skills better than her cousin kajol who's mother played the mother role of rani in the movie saathiya.
the songs weren't that interesting as the story...jus fast forwarded them.....dint like the ending! she was in a coma man...and how he talks her out of it!.........v.filmy aprt from that good.
looking forwaRd for viveks next movie DUM....after road and saathiya....
coolmunda_2000 presents some pics from the movie: -
[thumb=A]thumb12.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]thumb7.JPG[/thumb]
Dum seems to be another interesting movie. Also, Vivek Oberoi has done some death-defying stunts in the movie. Looking forward to this movie for sure. Vivek is certainly doing really well, his acting in Saathiya was awesome :k:
a simple nice flick
i ve seen it now
Lagta hai shahrukh ji kay din guzar gaye....he is taking up guest appearance roles in films such as saathiya.....i think people like hrithik, fardeen, vivek, trushar all thge young heroes have over shadowed his career........
maynnnnnnnnnn, i think it wuz da bestest movie i have seen…since ermmmm…since longgggggggggggg time man ![]()
LOVED IT :love: It wuz absolutely wondaful ![]()
n da romance in da movie…awwwwwwwwwwwwww mannnnnnnnnn so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
:love: