-
The Female always makes THE RULES.
-
THE RULES are subject to change without notice.
-
No Male can possible know all THE RULES.
-
If the Female suspects the Male knows all THE RULES, she must immediately change some of THE RULES.
-
The Female is never wrong.
-
If it appears the Female is wrong, it is
because of a flagrant misunderstanding caused by something the Male did or said wrong. -
If Rule #6 applies, the Male must apologize immediately for causing the misunderstanding.
-
The Female can change her mind at any time.
-
The Male must never change his mind without the express, written consent of The Female.
-
The Female has every right to be angry or upset at any time.
-
The Male must remain calm at all times, unless the Female wants him to be angry or upset.
-
The Female must, under no circumstances, let the Male know whether she wants him to be angry or upset.
-
The Male is expected to read the mind of the Female at all times.
-
At all times, what is important is what the Female meant, not what she said.
-
If the Male doesn’t abide by THE RULES, it is because he can’t take the heat, lacks backbone, and is a wimp.
-
If the Female has PMS, all THE RULES are null and void and the Male must cater to her every whim.
-
Any attempt to document THE RULES could result in bodily harm.
-
If the Male, at any time, believes he is
right, he must refer to Rule #5.
man that was too funny.
But remember it’s our birth rigth to act like that.
[This message has been edited by SAJAL (edited October 25, 2000).]
heheeheheheh
excellent…ive already got it stuck on my bedroom wall…let me tell you something…my hubby isnt too pleased with it! wonder why???
Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly
Kurri - whenever my wife and I have a 'debate', she keeps reminding me of rule #5 :). Afetr 2 years I have just discovered the secret of a happy marriage - I have learned to say 'yes dear' :)
puri sola anay baat keri hai yaar!..
meri GF ke sath bhi kuch yehi malsa hai..
seemz like shez followin these rulez a bit tooooo seriously..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif
later
Originally posted by 2bornot2b:
**Kurri - whenever my wife and I have a 'debate', she keeps reminding me of rule #5 :). Afetr 2 years I have just discovered the secret of a happy marriage - I have learned to say 'yes dear' :)
2bornot2b....thankyou very much for confirming to me you really R a guy!!!!!!!!!!!
Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly
Originally posted by kurri:
** 2bornot2b....thankyou very much for confirming to me you really R a guy!!!!!!!!!!!
I wonder what's this leading to? I hope it's not more abuse :) Maaf kurdo, Maaf kurdo, Maaf kurdo, please maaf kurdo..
Oi Fraudia, mujh ko bachao yaar - lagta hai ye Kurri merri jaan hee lekar chohdai gee !!!!!!