Rules are rules

I thought no one could open an insulting blog about other guppy/guppan, but after seeing that certain mods and surprisingly some admins encouraging this behaviour in members I ask if the rules have changed?

If the answer is no then I’m very disappointed in authorities allowing and actually encouraging this happening. :nook:

Re: Rules are rules

Dosti bhi koi cheez hoti hai :rolleyes:

runs out hurriedly

This will definitely encourage other members to open up such entries.

other members will be dealt accordingly....but not the friends :D

I don't think it has anything to do with being friends...the mods and admins just ignored it thinking this is harmless and funny.

can you please give me the link via PM.

Thank you ehsan bhai for replying....I just sent you the link. You can do what you think is best and please lock this thread if you want.

aap kis dunyaa main rehti hain.

Blogs and forums have different policies. Blog policies are more relaxed. But I will ask CE to remove her blog.

ranting about someone is fine but insulting someone like this shouldn’t be tolerated IMO. Thank you.

Btw, I don’t have anything against CE or Maham, both are nice girls(bass kabhi kabhi pata nahi kya ho jata hai :silly: ).

now now, there is no need to start lying.

J/K :D

What did i do? I havent blogged for ages now.

So too late to post a pic of the thong i wear to bed then? :hinna:

Tht was my very point Hareem "my women" thinks she can use abusive language at anyone who doesn't share the same view point as her or will question her, but when I use offensive language (purely because I have tried to talk to her in a civilized manner in the past and she just rejects it and gets personal and abusive) I get threads opened about me, in complaints. thnx m8! If she doesn't like to be spoken about in this manner then she shouldn't go around talking to other people in tht way.

IMHO the thread she opened deserved to be in cafe "what do u wear to bed?" why u would want to know what another stranger wears to bed is beyond me. but I thought it was a useless thread and she replied to me by telling me to shut up, get a life I'm a kid and the usual "maham special" blah blah blah...

If people talk to me in a civilized manner then I will talk to them back in a civilized manner. Talk to me in a rude and abusive way then be prepared to be spoken back to in a abusive way. and I think thts how it works for most people?

TLK as requested blogs deleted

^^ CE a Valid point .. couldnt agree with you more ..

As i clicked on the thread ..I was about to say along the same lines .. what you said .. esp when ppl know that things can get outa hand and the replies ppl give especially the trolls and the multis ... and to open such a thread is asking for ppls open mindedness and vulgar language .. her point is valid too about life1 issues but .. everything has a limit ..

end of the day ... what am about to say .. is from experience .. ppl have too much time on their hands ...i did ..now am out of it ..so am not being rude or anything ..cos thas the bottom line .. concentrate on what needs discussing and what needs to stay in your minds ..and make the virtual world a user friendly rather than .. every other memeber opening a thread on top of a thread complaining about each other ....even about rules .. i mean .. we are civilised ppl we dont need a rules section to read and follow .. we shud know whats civilised and and whats not..

I think the parties involved have been taken care of. Thanks for deleting the blog CE.

Time to close this thread.