Rukhsati songs

i want to know what are your favourite rukhsati songs..

i have many but i love this one..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T0vjbEhQ39M

Re: Rukhsati songs

ooohhh!! we were just listening to them this weekend as well… this one, is beyond words – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTQn1-afmNc

my fav which im planning on having az my ruksati song makes me cry each time i listen to it

i cant listen to this, it makes me cry alot.. im getting married in Dec 2011 and its really hard 2 listen to all these songs.. i still love them!!

I don't need to be horrible girls but I don't really like the idea of going with the old and sad songs... I think it should be something quite relaxing and classy because it all gets quite emotional so it should be something relaxing and a joy to hear. (I don't mean to rude about the songs they are nice) :)

dis 1 4 defo..sets me off everytym.wz on my sisters rukhsati xxx

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVfG918beO0..another 1 :(xx

Everyone is entitled to their opinion!! Glad u shared them.. What kind of song do you think is a good rukhsati one..

I know these song are really old but they are classics and i absolutely love them

**Baabul ki Duaein

Chor Chali ghar tera** **

Chalo re Doli Uthao** **

Jaddon wajdi ae shehnai, kuriyan ho jaan parayi.** **

Papa ki Rani hoon

Baabul bhi roye** **

Babul Ghar choor ke** **

Maye ni Maye

Beti ki bhi Allah kiya zindagi hai

**My all time favs :

Papa main choti se Bari

Sada chidiyan da chamba vey babul’a asaan udd jaana.

i love song babul meriyan gudiyaan by harbhajan mann

Hi, Listening to all those rukhsati songs just made me emotional
Neway there was this song that I heard a while ago.....n I can just remember some of the lyrics
It went something like this......Sareh Rishte.... thod chali mai babul ka ghar chor chali mai.....
Can someone help me find it by sending me the link?