Rudi gets Inzi ONCE again

What’s wrong with this ****??? He has given Pakistani batsmen out wrongly almost EVERY time he gets an opportunity:mad: . true that Inzi didn’t score in the first inning but even a 40 or 50 could have been a satisfying result for him BUT the idiot didn’t give him the chance.

He raised his finger within few seconds without even having seond thoughts and didn’t even refer to third umpire. The problem is that this guy has done it so many times against Pakistan and he does it consistently.

Re: Rudi gets Inzi ONCE again

ahhhhhhhhhh.........not umpire's fault..........inzi motu nay hi kuch kiya ho ga.....

^^ufffff…:smack:

Agar Smart Afridi hota tou umpire hi ghalati thi, right???:stuck_out_tongue:

nai jee....inzi is the best....hi Allah ...bas he cant play anymore....bas kabhi kabhi acha khel leta hai......

Actually bob willis at the end criticized so much Rudi for his empiring, he mentioned every other empires name as the best International Empire and specifically mentioned Rudi as making wrong decisions, referring to third empire which he shouldnt have and did not referred such as Inzi and Boucher's decision. He also said they did not travelled all the way to play the test to get wrong decisions.

If a decision went against Inzi, then it has nothing to do with his game. And Barbie even in joke I think its not right to insult anyone (calling Motu and giving names) even in a joke, whether its Inzi or any other human being. Please don't take it wrong way. Its just this brother's advice. Thanks.

O right O right...............................i didnt mean anything serious..i know, you know..whole world knows that INZI is the best......

no doubt that was a terrible decision. But I think Inzi should do something about his problem of playing full deliveries when he comes to the crease. Right after Lee bowled the short ball to Inzi, I told my brother that the next ball is gonna be full and Inzi is gonna be out LBW and thats exactly what happened. Ive seen him get out like this before and I remember Mcgrath saying as well that when Inzi comes out to bat, he comes half asleep.

He is one of the greatest bastmen Pakistan has ever produced and definetly one of the worlds best, so I think he should improve on his weakness...good bowling sides like England and Australia will have this weakness figured out.

look at the bright side: now we dont have to blame inzi for getting out on 0....
who knows he might have been bowled or caught next ball anyway....
baqi sab ne kitna score kar liya thaa ke inzi kucch kar leta, 10-15 banaa ke kia kar leta....
better this way, atleast he has an excuse....

^ tsk tsk .. what’s with ‘cricket lovers’ these days :rolleyes:

no worries guyz .. a bad decision doesn’t make inzi a bad player.

So true…every paki batsman has a clear and profound weakness. The reason is like Woolmer put it in his interview on “Aik din GEO kay saath” …the difference in the paki team is that they have learned everything themselves. “They are self taught”.. which on one hand provides them with a great distinction of natural and GOD given talent and on other hand is the main weakness in our cricket and any other profession.

The first inning he was clearly stumped. But that LBW man...even the commentator was not sure. They didnt even show that graphical replay....that assures if the ball was gona hit the stumps or not...!

O well.

Rudi is a Nazi shmuck (It is true, I am not making this up). I honestly don't know why he is still in the elite panel after all the mistakes he makes (not just against Pakistan). He is more of a really incompetent umpire than a racist b*stard.

He might not be racist but he is pretty consistent against pakistan.

inzi has been given conterversial out many times....

Rudy takes the cake when it comes to bad decisions against Pakistan. In last year's Australia series, he had quite a few of those aweful decisions... mostly against Pakistan.

Haan kyon nahi.Bechare afridi ko hi sab bali ka bakra banate hain:crying: