[thumb=H]Rauza_e_Rasool_sw15718_8969668.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Correction5718_8969668.JPG[/thumb]
for those who cant read urdu…
the article says that the first pic is not the grave of The Prophet (saw) but of jalaluddin roomi…
[thumb=H]Rauza_e_Rasool_sw15718_8969668.JPG[/thumb]
for those who cant read urdu…
the article says that the first pic is not the grave of The Prophet (saw) but of jalaluddin roomi…
Prophet Muhammad(May Allahs peace and blessing be upon him).
Re: roza-e-rasool....
*Originally posted by armughal: *for those who cant read urdu....
the article says that the first pic is not the grave of The Prophet (saw) but of jalaluddin roomi....
Absolutely correct. If your search on google for images of Rumi's mausoleum, you'll find this image.
Interestingly enough, whilst checking this, I found that Rumi himself had specifically requested that nothing special be done to mark his grave, but people built all this stuff anyway after he died.
This is biddah.
Let me get this straignt... you posted a pic to show that this is not the real pic - then whats with the title of this thread???
Anyway, I like the part where Mrs Khan says "aqal say kaam lein".
I got this picture in a forwarded message about four years ago.
Alhumdullilah , i’m on of the fewest person on earth to see Roza-e-Rasool ![]()
Yes It's a Hoax
Asalam ALikum !
Yes that's a hoax. Its not the inside view of rooza of Prophet MOHAMMED (Peace Be upon Him) but of Jalaudin Romi.
You could find other photos and views of Hazrat Jalaludin Romi.
Wsalam
Usman
careful with this devious attempt
[thumb=H]Roaza14009_3622254.JPG/thumb
Careful please when passing on this picture to others.
This is a very sick attempt from some idiot who is trying to take mokery of Roza.
If you see carefully where I have marked a circle you will see a head of donkey has been imposed using some graphic editing software.
Wasallam
[thumb=H]Roaza14009_9600131.JPG[/thumb]
The image did not load first time.Lets tryhere
from what i know, prophet's grave was dug.
It's not sitting above the ground.
Remember the story that someone tried to break into the prophet's grave ? ? a
But he got caught by some caliph.
And they later made the grave more secure.
remember ?
This is biddah?????
*Originally posted by humhaipakistani: *
This is biddah.
What is biddah posting picture or wot???
can you please reply????
Saqi
*Originally posted by al-majid: *
from what i know, prophet's grave was dug.
It's not sitting above the ground.
Remember the story that someone tried to break into the prophet's grave ? ? a
But he got caught by some caliph.
And they later made the grave more secure.
remember ?
it wasn't dug. The guy (a jew i think)was trying to dig a tunnel leading to the grave. He didn't reach it and got caught.
*Obviously, the above picture is put on internet and distributed by a ‘Kafir’ or ‘Kafir who call themselves Muslim’ to misguide Muslims. *
The proof is that this ‘kafir’ found a picture of rauza of Hazrat Jalal-uddin Rumi (RA), then imposed a head of a donkey on it, then spread his kuffarana work claiming it to be rauza of Prophet (SAW). In the process [by putting donkey face over Rauza of Jalal-uddin rumi (RA) and then associating the rauza to Prophet (SAW)], he not only tried to disrespect Prophet (SAW) and Hazrat Jalal-uddin Rumi (RA) but Islam and all Muslims (such thing only a disgusting and lowest Kafir could do).
Muslims should know that these days, there are people who talk a lot against qabar (and many of true Islamic aqedahs) and try to humiliate qabar (and other true Islamic aqedahs). I would tell Muslims that when these Munafaqeen die, Muslims should burn their body rather put them in qabar (as they do not deserve to be in qabar like Muslims).
We should know that making qabar, visiting qabar (ziarat of Qabar), praying to Allah while visiting qabar and doing fataha on qabar is a practice only done by Muslims (not Kuffars, even if they call themselves Muslim). Shaitan do not like that and that is the reason Shaitan wants humans to burn their body and disrespect Qabar (respecting qabar hurts Shaitan the most).
Even though Jews and practicing Christians do put their dead in qabar, but since they have gone stray about religion, they bury and forget. Though some Jews and Christians, especially religious, do visit and pray to Allah while visiting qabar, a remnant of past truth of their religion, but atheist (Christians and Jews) normally get their dead body burned, as for them, there is no significance of qabar (Kafirs calling themselves Muslim also like Muslims to follow these Jews, Christians and Kuffars).
Iblis (Shaitan) knowing that it is impossible to attack Islamic beliefs (that is true Islam) form outside [as par saying of Prophet (SAW) that Iblis has given up hope to misguide Muslims into shrik or in any other big way], Iblis has attacked Islam from within by creating an army of his worshiper, working from within Islam to destroy Islam. These Iblis worshipers are doing job of Iblis from inside but from outside behave as if they are true Muslims and are working for true Islam, just to misguide Muslims who are ignorant of Islam (due to lack of knowledge).
These present day Iblis worshipers want Muslims to follow the footstep of kuffars, slowly but steadily (and unfortunately, many Muslims are following them, unknowingly). Muslims should get aware from these snakes (asteen kay saanp) as they are changing their aqedah and thus would lead them to hell. Muslims following these shaitans (army of shaitan calling themselves Muslim) would only realise when Allah will throw them to hell, regardless of their ibadah, as since most of their aqedah is illogical, repulsive and out of Islam, their ibadah would become meaningless (just like the ibadah of kuffars).
[It is easy to safeguard oneself by increasing knowledge of Islam, praying Allah for guidance, and using intelligence (a gift of Allah) to safeguard oneself from their (present day army of Iblis-worshipers) misguiding propagandas].
for those who cant read urdu.... the article says that the first pic is not the grave of The Prophet (saw) but of jalaluddin roomi....
dear u need to change the title if u r that sincere,
SALAM to all.Yaar yeh Picture paklinks per main ne upload ki takay share ker sakoon.shukar hai aap sab ne mujhe yah bata diya kay yeh jalaludin rumi kay rozay ki tassveer hai aur kisi ne yeh gustakhi ki hai.THANKS TO ALL OF YOU
Re:this is not roza-e-rasool....
yes it should be this is not roza-e-rasool