akshay kumar n sonaksi sinha
re: Rowdy Rathod
akshay looks young and sonakshi looks nice but the film loooks very rubbish.....dabbang/wanted look.
Looks like a waste of time to me
…
& why every other actor in every other film is having mostache ?
South Indian films are big in India now a days. Every body wants to do a remake of a hit south indian movie for their career revival.
Salman second coming was made possible only due to doing southish movies
Be it ghazni of amir, ra one of srk, singham of ajay devgan etc et.
Rowdy rathore is yet another remake, i saw the original movie last year. i can already see it as a hit, a first hit for akshay after a long long dry spell
& why every other actor in every other film is having mostache ?
influence of south. thank god heroiens are not putting on weight to follow the same trend.
^^
do you know something almost every heroine who acts in south indian movies are models from bombay
from aishwaraya rai to katrina kaif made big in south before making big in bollywood :P
-
It is so weird to see Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s name being associated with a movie like this!!!
-
Is it directed be Prabhudeva??? or SLB???
-
I wish the action wasn’t so OTT!!!

But I know I will still watch it ![]()
South Indian films are big in India now a days. Every body wants to do a remake of a hit south indian movie for their career revival.
Salman second coming was made possible only due to doing southish movies Be it ghazni of amir, ra one of srk, singham of ajay devgan etc et.
Rowdy rathore is yet another remake, i saw the original movie last year. i can already see it as a hit, a first hit for akshay after a long long dry spell
Raone was not a remake dude
^^ It was not. but greatly influenced by robot.
pretty much bakwas movie.....no sir pair.
sonakshi looks good though....and some of the songs have a good beat. thats it.
@DA you mean rowdy rathod!!!
@kaka ravi teja is actor of original movie and I like him:k:
I Like The Telugu Version !! :D
Oh sorry, mods plz edit the title
Re: Rowdy Rathod
title ko kya huwa hai???
oye chotay kahan haen meri south sataayle muustaishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ![]()
aur waisay bhi waleed RA ONE to every single SUPERHERO flick ki remake thi
i actually like the movie*![]()
oye huay …
we have a FAN of RR ![]()
bakwas movie .. ![]()
hehehe huby watched it n he was like ok, from his expression i knew he didnt like it ![]()