Roopyal Marriage Hall Chakswari AK

Hi Guys!

I really need your help! My dad is thinking of booking the above marriage hall for my wedding…and Im soo stressed as i would prefer somewhere in Mirpur city. My sisters had theirs in Jabeel hotel, Mirpur and they were really good. and now im stressed that mine wont be nice as i dont know anything about Roopyal…and its in Chakswari…I dont mean to sound snobbish or anything…but im really worried about it.

PLease please please could someone provide me with any info…if youve had your wedding there…attended a wedding there and if you have any pics of the hall etc?? I would be forever indebted you you :slight_smile:

Thank you in advance!!

Re: Roopyal Marriage Hall Chakswari AK

anyone able to help?!!!

I think they've opened up a new one just for wedding outside of Chakswari, which looks really nice from the outside.

Thanks for the reply.

Is that the one opposite a hospital...ive seen that one from the outside..it looked good..but i didnt pay too much attention as i didnt think i would be getting married there or soo soon.

I really want to know whether it has a nice decor inside and what the service is like. And again some pics would be great.

Is Roopyal Marriage Hall owned by the same family who own half of Statford Rd in Birmingham?

Hi, dont know. but really need to know about the one in chakswari near Mirpur Azad Kashmir.........please..someone?

I Saw a wedding film some time ago from a wedding that took place there, and it looked good, i will get you some more information on it soon.

Oh great!! please please get back to me soon with some info! Thanks in advance x

Any update on this please???

Ask some one from Chakswari. Plenty of people from Chakwari in Brum and other towns.

This is one of the options that we are considering for my brothers wedding and would also appreciate any feedback on it. Thanks

Rock_express, i would ask someone from chakswari if i knew of anyone from there, who had seen the hall. but unfortunately i do not know anyone who can help me and therefore thought of asking the peepz on here!

wel roopyal,s weddin hall is nyc its beta den most of mirpur,s wedin halls am sure u will lyk it .its wel decorated n lukd nyc frm inside.

wat abt the regency hall..?us ke barey mey kya khayal hai logooooo??

wel regency,s wikid.its d best weddin hall in d city.

Acha..thnx..do u knw abt the decor they do?r u able to tell them hw u want the place set up ya nai?

ovisly u can .

My sister got married at Ropyal hotel it was really nice from both outside and inside