Romantic sentence

I am going so romantic today with such a romantic weather here in Canada :blush:
So thought to ask you guys to share some romantic sentences… It could be themes of “love”… “thinking of you”… “Missing you” … “wish you were here” or “sad about you” or any other theme..
Attia is sharmaing :blush:

Re: Romantic sentence

You are the cherry on my ice cream sundae :blush:

wow good one…
“The rain is falling like my tears… wondering who is rain missing” :teary1:

The day u chose 2 leave me
it rained constantly outside
In truth I swore the rain 2 be
The tears in Cupid's eyes
~2pac~

Really very beautiful… thanks for sharing

" He shall come down like rain upon the mown grass: as showers that water the earth. "

" no fun when its fog, foggy rain, smokey faces, BUSY couples, and u SO FAR away:( to enjoy this, to hold my trembling self, to kiss my shaky lips and walk with me every morning. sometimes i JUST wish u were here to witness ALL THIS! "

-::Faizy’s::log::1st::May::1996::-

^^ aawwwww…

ight here’s one i just came up with…fati is in a bad mood rite now…so this isnt gona b 2 pretty…here goes:

u make me feel : trappd…like sitting in a bathroom stall witout no toilet paper…

:blush:

Ap bee kisi zamanay may lover howa kartay tay :smack:
just joking bro… Such a lovely quote.. thanks for sharing :blush:

:slight_smile: that was my home-sick year.. was missing probably my 2nd best time of life during that time :slight_smile: so yeah.. been there’done that :hug:

hope everything works well for u :slight_smile: :k:

u okay bud? THAT is a powerful image!

:hug:

yh thanx....i'ma natural :)

hahahahaah… Have it ever happened with you? sitting on stall with no toilet paper :smiley:

NAAAAAAAASTY! attia :mad: let it go man!!! .. its hard to look at it the FIRST time and FEEL it.. and u’re ghissing it ! :frowning:

cmon nowww grllll.....wen u live in america....izz BOUND to happen....and if u live in dc...at tha mall....happens ery time...lol....dont use public bafrooms....go home and use loataaaa!!!....<<<a messege brought to u by pink panther herself ;)

yeah i can understand that… yaar sometime i think i have no life…
Qasam say so much studies pressure… work pressure.. family pressure… i feel like killing myself… per pata nahi kio today i was in such a good mood.. cause of the weather. :blush:

its the LOTA that binds us, its the LOTA that connects us, its the LOTA that combines us.. :hehe:

lolz at the thought of rachel from friends: no tissue, no tussie :rotfl:

:slight_smile: yeaah! i can tottttttally see ur point here.. it was good in the morning when i was coming home from work .. :k: half foggy, half rain .. very dreamy :mudhosh: :k:

I missing pakistani washrooms :D..

OMG I KNO!!! THEY'RE ARE SO COOL THEY HAVE THAT SPRAY HOSE THINGY!!!

...lol woa i got kinda uppity and excited lol...

:expressionless: thinks there HAS to be something wrong with attia ..

:hehe: :rotfl: wo waalay jin main APNI Protection ke liyay SINGING seekhni parti hay?

BWAHHAHHAHAHAHAH .. :rotfl: THATS how they made pakistani singers eh? :hehe:

AND LOLZ @ phattz :hehe: u ARE on something today :wink:

at morning we were passing King Road… that farms and all that place was looking so beautiful… i asked the driver to stop for 5 mins but he didnt :mad: