Romantic countries of the Wolrd

H.O.L.L.A.N.D. - Hope Our Love Lasts And Never Dies.

I.T.A.L.Y. - I Trust And Love You.

L.I.B.Y.A. - Love Is Beautiful; You Also.

F.R.A.N.C.E. - Friendships Remain And Never Can End.

C.H.I.N.A. - Come Here.. I Need Affection.

**B.U.R.M.A. **- Between Us, Remember Me Always.

N.E.P.A.L. - Never Ever Part As Lovers.

I.N.D.I.A . - I Nearly Died In Adoration.

K.E.N.Y.A. - Keep Everything Nice, Yet Arousing.
**
C.A.N.A.D.A.** - Cute And Naughty Action that Developed
into Attraction
**
K.O.R.E.A**. - Keep Optimistic Regardless of Every
Adversity.

E.G.Y.P.T. - Everything’s Great, You Pretty Thing!
**
M.A.N.I.L.A**. - May All Nights Inspire Love Always.
**
P.E.R.U.** - Phorget Everyone… Remember Us.
**
T.H.A.I.L.A.N.D** - Totally Happy. Always In Love And
Never Dull

P.A.K..I..S.T.A.N:-
Pure…Affection…Keeping…In…Soul…True…And…eNdless:cb:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

now it makes more sense. :smokin:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

:dhimpak:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

Pure… Affection…Keeping …In Soul True and Neverending :love: ain’t it better??

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

P.A.K..I..S.T.A.N:-
Pure…Affection…Keeping…In…Soul…True…And…eNdles s:cb:

:dhimpak:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

I won’t edit :smiley:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

hahahah kya bongi maari hai yaar :clown:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

pakistan ka nam sub say opper likhna tha neechay kion ker diya

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

i was just looking for pakistan

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

Please make one for Zambabwe and Switzerland too :clown:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

fermaishe program nahi chal raha

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

kyoon kyaa uss ki taangooN main dard hay ??

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

Proud to be Pakistani .. :snooty:
sharam akro jahan khaya wahin cheeth kiyA.. :hoonh:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

:smack2:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

^ aap ko ka hua..? :rolleyes:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

Loonatic ..tum say yehi umeed thee :p

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

in k dimaagh kharaab ho gayaaa..shayad..

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

:jhanda:

Re: Romantic countries of the Wolrd

You come come :D