Roman is back…hey num nut,where have you been. You have been missed. Now, dont be a stranger and start posting inane threads already.
Re: Roman Sighting
Oye kaleemay.. kee haal ay tera?
Thanks to all for their “missed you” sentiments and a not-so-thanks to Fayz for a brief homosexual jhaphi. ![]()
I’ve been too busy with work lately. Had a great trip to Pakistan for five weeks.. it was sorta family reunion as everyone from every corner of the world came over since two of my cousins were getting married (not to each other). So we had two weddings in the family and it was truly an exhausting experience. I’m gonna have to convince all the family members to visit Pak again next year just 'cause all those laRaee JhaGaray were too much fun! ![]()
It’s OK if they were. This is a Pakistani BB.
Ye mein kia dekh rahi hoon? Roman?
haha! And I thought you were the only secure guy over here...good to see you are not sucking on that chusni any more. Welcome back.
Like a soap opera.....
Viewership must have been down so Roman was resurrected.
Let the fun begin...
where have you been??
^ learn to read
roman aunty was busy with work went to pakistan for reunion for 5 weeks. i hate people that cant freakin read and ask stupid questions ![]()
its uncanny 'cuz only the other day, something reminded me of Roman.
Guppy Fayz took the words outta my mouth regarding the chusni factor.
Romoeo, I am doing well. Man, I am jealous, 5 weeks in Pak. Hope you can come back to GS and straighten out some of these bozos like Verizon, Madhanee etc...:)
Roman, is that you? I thought you had fell in.
Matty, where did you think he “fall into”? ![]()
Good to see ya back Roman..so what gift did you pick out for them (your cousins) finally?
LK, he is cheap, he probably told them that him being there was gift enough
Kaleem if Roman came to my weddin I’d run away with him ![]()
Holy Crap.... I hope the guy you were exchanging "unborn kids" with does not see this post. girl you will be in trouble.
LK You are cute. ![]()
Kaleem, Roman is out now.
Kaleem the man I saw unborn kids with is only lookin at the prospect of trying out the method he ain’t interested in the outcome or sustainable growth. He’s been in a bit of a slump and has opened up himself to cheaper forms of lending with no hopes of future investment.
Matty you’re cuter ![]()
As if.
Anyone who thinks wit like Roman’s can be feigned doesn’t think at all.
Nice to see you around Roman.
Btw…where you in Karachi?
Minerva, you want uncanny? Here is uncanny: I went to Montreal couple of weeks ago with a friend. 'Flew to Albany and rented a car and we drove to Montreal. On our way back while I was driving and my friend was busy smoking pot, we passed by a small town on 87 called Minerva!!! qasam say spellings bhi bilkul yahi thay aur “M” to definitely capitalized tha!!! I was like this →
(Not precisely though 'cause I’m not jaamni colored). You actually have a town named after your nick in upstate NY!!! So that reminded me of you and I wondered how you were doing.
… there, hisaab braabar.
dekho bhai logo, I like sucking at chusni 'cause that’s what it is about, ‘sucking publically’. We all do. Why hide it? ![]()
LK, I gave them karkatay hooay hazaar hazaar kay note. Cash is the best gift I’ve found out. Requires least amount of packing and shopping around. ![]()
Muzna, no, in Lahore. Somehow I never get to get out of Lahore when I go to Pakistan.