If u need any info or patches let me know. All u have to do is edit the TSOP and Apply new image on Rom10 and convert that to 102 and than Apply two other patches and ur good to go.
All Channels Open including PPV
Re: Rom10 Dishnetwork Being Programmed Again
mani pai I bought the rom102 card, and have it, phitte moon of my dealer that jack a$$, duniya kee saari lantein us pe, my mom still harases me bout the 150 bux I spend on that thing, is it possible to program it or do somethin, I got the dvb card but hey if u can tell me how to make 102 work I will be more than grateful, pls pm me
Is this illegal stuff? :-|
well if u have any rom 10 i can definately help u with it also u can visit any dss forums and u will find most of the info u need on them.
No mani, I don't think this ROM 10 ka chakkar is for newbies. But if you know your stuff, it's good progress.
if you guys need assistance with it, i can help as well.. but letting you in advance... hardware required : JTAG & ISO programmer
The Game, True it is not for newbies
Hey were you guys able to receive all the channels?
I got all the international channels working plus the ppv's and US channels.
The only two channels I'm missing are ARY and GEO. You guys got the tier to use?
Thanks.
Replace ur tiers patch with this one and u should have everything.
; 0001 provider patch
; 102torom10-0001
; USES NAGRAEDIT UNLOCKER.
; CARD LOCK = AABBCCDDAABBCCDD is your password at
$D0D6: AABBCCDDAABBCCDD
; cmd 07 IDEAKey - newest 11/07/05
; IDEAKey = F29874441C6577D817E3E11D894E5345
$D863=F29874441C6577D817E3E11D894E5345
; blackout string
$D2B8=2A4A000038152F032900012400000000
$D2C8=00000000000000000000000000000000
; Tier 1 0001 - 03F2
$D311=1E FF 88 00 00 01 01 11 00 00 0A 13 FC 00 00 00
$D321=01 00 13 49 00 00 36 38 00 00 03 F2 FF 00 FF 00
; Tier 2 07E4 - 0A82
$D381=1E FF 88 00 00 01 01 11 00 00 0A 13 FC 00 00 07
$D391=E4 00 13 49 00 00 36 38 00 00 0A 82 FF 00 FF 00
; Tier 3 0BB8 - 0C44
$D3F1=1E FF 88 00 00 01 01 11 00 00 0A 13 FC 00 00 0B
$D401=B8 00 13 49 00 00 36 38 00 00 0C 44 FF 00 FF 00
; Tier 4 1B58 - 1C83
$D461=1E FF 88 00 00 01 01 11 00 00 0A 13 FC 00 00 1B
$D471=58 00 13 49 00 00 36 38 00 00 1C 83 FF 00 FF 00
; Tier 5 2329 - 7FFF
$D4D1=1E FF 88 00 00 01 01 11 00 00 0A 13 FC 00 00 23
$D4E1=29 00 13 49 00 00 36 38 00 00 7F FF FF 00 FF 00
; Tier 6 (Locals) 109A - 10C2
$D541=1EFF88000001011100000A13FC00000F
$D551=B80013490000363800008000FF00FF00
; Tier 7 (PPV/Porn Tier) 00002238 - 00018ED3
$D5B1=4CFDE361000101300168D33637000000
$D5C1=0100363700007FFF0000223800018ED3
$D5D1=FFFFFF0F8C0701000363000F8C06CC1D
$D5E1=5061792D70657220766965772070726F
$D5F1=6772616D01505056020F8C0001000000
; 1EFF88000001011100000A13FC000000010013490000363800007FFFFF00FF00
; that tier opens up everything. ITs a paiin that all the locals show even the ones you dont get
; but its good for testing
; Zip code IN HEX XXXXXXXX
$D0F43 017720
; cam date / cam time XXXXXXXX
; $D0F74 1A702222
; $D09E4 1A702222
; $D7094 1A702222
; START DATE/TIME XXXXXXXX
; $D2A94 1A602222
; END DATE/TIME XXXXXXXX
; $D2B14 36382020
; fake cam id 1A35C495
; fake boxkeys 87382EC5ACC1047E
; fake ird 0162B382
; ird #forward XXXXXXXX
$D0ED4 0162B382
; ird #backward XXXXXXXX
$D0FC4 82B36201
; Boxkey XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
$D90C: 87382EC5ACC1047E
; Camid XXXXXXXX
$C0884 1A35C495
$D9144 1A35C495
; Inv Camid XXXXXXXX - calculate invcamid by - FFFFFFFF xor camid
$D9184 E5CA3B6A
hey..i have Pansat 3000 fta reciever...
and the dish just stop working it says
scarmbled or bad channel..Can sum 1 help me out?
I understand more Latin than what is written here in this thread in English
I need help as well.
Although my receiver’s not Pansat, I used the stuff for Pansat to make it work. ![]()
Saadiyah jee aap bhi in kaamo mein pari hoiN hai?
lol aur aap kia hain morality police? ![]()
Sincerely,
Captain Lota