rokk ebony - hairdresser

if you’re ever in melbourne and in need of a haircut, u should most definately try out this place

i went lastnight and it was such a lovely experience

they shampooed, conditioned, massaged (aaaah) then the cut ofcourse, blow dried, straightened, shaped it some more (i had to stand up to get the back of my hair cut :bummer: )

only for $55!

sadzz, lets see pic!

yaara... i will take one later tonight :) its all a bit wrecked at the moment cus i had to walk in the rain... why does it always rain when i get my hair done! hehe

sadzzz, mujhay naee pata meiN nay bhi tasweer daikhni hai :bachoN kee tara roothnay wali smilie:

From the name, it sounds like a place for the sista's. Wallah o Aalim

Re: rokk ebony - hairdresser

*Originally posted by sadzzz: *

only for $55!

$55! That's insane!

sea*kanjoos*bee

p.s. I'm sure you look great. :o

*Originally posted by Roman: *
sadzzz, mujhay naee pata meiN nay bhi tasweer daikhni hai :bachoN kee tara roothnay wali smilie:

i'll put one up inshallah tonight :)

carebear, $55 is cheap.. well considering the length of my hair, i found it extremely cheap. I had two people doing my hair as well... they must have been cursing me laterz

So how long is ure hair Repunzel?

$55 is very cheap Sadzzz! I demand to see pics too. :blush:

its not THAT long.. sits on my waist.. :blush:

isnt it Mehnaz? i was shocked ( i should have named this thread S.H.O.C.K.E.D hehe)

not only that, they offer u free coffee/tea ..

sadzzz, sits on your waist? That is long!!! For a hair cut and colour, I pay around $80 … much more with highlights. Just for a hair cut, I think it would be around $60 cause although I have shoulder length hair, I have enough hair for 3 people.

Pics. :blush:

waist! wow that is long. i want to see :bummer:

now :smiley:

yeah... the hairdresser freaked when i pulled my hair out of the bun hehe.. i have enuff for 3-4 as well, we should be thankful hehe

$60 just for a cut! yeah i can imagine..

i wanted to get my hair dyed, but im a bit scared.. havent done it in 3 years

i dunno.. i dont find it long cus most of the time its tied up :) im such a paindoo