Robinhoods of subcontinent

Re: Robinhoods of subcontinent

That YT clips looks like a bad Punjabi movie dubbed in Sindhi. :cb:

what did you expect. You would find a Dolby stereo, 3D movie from 1990s lollywood.

Keep your prejudice aside and watch the show for its good discussion.
It can be a topic for History forum here. :)
Is also briefly talks about Sikh-Muslim relations.

why don't you do this neki ka kaam yourself by opening a thread in History forum

Anyone from Cholistan (Saraiki belt) who knows about Moosa lakhkhi?

Too difficult for my frail mind. Everybody is not MQ. :biggthumb:

kaamchor Roibbinhood :cb:

I wanted to ask you to go to Fahad's Eid show.

That Robinhood is giving away aik keelo sona during the Eid show.
You can win some for your upcoming shaadi for our future bhaabhi. :D

main ghareeb zaroor hoon, beghairat nahin. inn shows main izzat ke laale paRe huwe hain

Somebody make a meme out of this. @LePak

Accountant aur ghareeb ? :hmmm:

#What_about_khurd_burd](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=What_about_khurd_burd) ?

In recent times, malik Riaz could fit the description

Off topic.... Yesterday, i watched "Hamayun Juggar" uff, what a movie...! That movie deserves oscar Award... I am serious... It was a master Piece. I think our Producers should work on such Topics.... Today i will watch "Badmash Punjab da". Looking forward. Can not wait.

Don’t miss ‘Pappu Badmashan da’ releasing on this Eid… :hehe:

Is he a dakait, who loots rich and distribute to the poor? I think he himself is hell rich like Aqeel Kareem Daddy and these people do charity to make their black money white (as per their belief)

Ramzan ki munaasbat say hai ? :halo:

Is it available on YT ?

Where did you watch it ?

Bilaal Lashari was on Mazaaq Raat this week on Dunya TV with his father Kamran Lashari.
He is making Maula Jatt modern style with the new popular actor Hamza.
Something to look forward to.

I watched it cz i have been interested in what makes people badmash. E.t.c. Hamayun jugar is available on DVDs. I watched it on Computer. Do not forget to watch it.. Bilal lashari’s Mulla jatt will be a big hit, People really want to watch such movies. And yes, hamayun jugar is available on YT

How were the songs by Naseebo Laal? :hehe:

haha. Movie songs had nothing to offer but It was a good movie to watch, . If we replace nasebo’s songs with songs like "bandya ho (Khuda k lye) or Atif’s songs, i bet such movies will make profit. That is what Young bilal lashari should do in his movie moula jatt.

MQM

Wannabe Robin Hoods:

MQM

Shahbaz Sharif