(career)
M I NO Runs HS Ave SR 100 50 Ct St
Batting & Fielding 6 4 0 21 9 5.25 45.65 0 0 3 0
O M R W Ave BBI 4w 5w SR Econ
Bowling 53.3 3 260 9 28.88 3-33 0 0 35.6 4.85
He doesn't have impressive numbers.
How did robert become bob?
Looks pretty funny in the pic tho 
simple yaar, great players (hint Miandad) do not neessarily make great coaches and vice versa.
^^ I second that. Coaching has nothing to do with the person’s own career record. If one was not succesfull in his own career but knows ins and outs of the game, and keeps developing new techniques and exposing weaknesses/strengths wisely, sharpening the brains of extraordinary talent (which would otherwise be wasted…hint hint
) and have complete devotion and love for the game, he could be a good or in Woolmer’s case the best coach.
I hope he lives upto our expectations and our players to his.
^^ Where did that come from? I was just referring to his numbers not his coaching techniques.
what was the purpose of these numbers and pics? just how “ugly” he was? 
Does there have to be a purpose behind every thread?
normally there is, unless this forum is becoming a useless one 
So consider this a useless thread
thank you for clarification

is ko kehte hain chit bhi meri pat bhi meri 
Did I say that I am opposing anything(something which you never said, which never exists)? You opened a thread, whatever the intention would be, the statistics are there and I just said that Captain1’s comment is right. People can comment on statistic haan ??!???!!!??!!
khoosh ravo!
May be I wanted to take a punga and start a major phada.
Oh by the way www.bobwoolmer.com now has a chat service. However Bob said he wont be joining :(
How do I know? Because someone asked him.
wth i went there and someone already owns my nick.
^^
type this /nick whoevertookmynickisan********
:p
"The mind is like a parachute, it doesn't work unless it is opened"
Wah wah. Kia baat ki woolmer sahib nain.
this guys seems really charismatic aswell. South African's are probablly fealing really bad. They could use woolmer now more than ever.