[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Well, that’s what old people do: typing with one finger.
And gardening.
just a finger at the right spot can cause an explosion! and yes you’re right, i’m good at digging…![]()
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Well, that’s what old people do: typing with one finger.
And gardening.
just a finger at the right spot can cause an explosion! and yes you’re right, i’m good at digging…![]()
Don’t dig too deep, fam, you might hurt your already enlarged prostate.
But good for you that it still works it’s magic …
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Did you give me a PR in sleep?
You naughty naughty girl…
Hum aap pai nahin machlai.
You are special Don?t let anyone tell you any different.
Helmet wearing crayon munching special.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
What will the cousin say if he sees you talk like that? Is he picking up sawarri
[quote=““Arcana Cabana””]

You all know who this is ![]()
Hey welcome, I missed you and was hoping I would run into you. How is your banking career doing? Did Brexit effect it? Did you ever buy your place? And I totally look like that dude when I am cooking.PS I don’t like the way he set up tent. I like to put a tarp underneath to keep tent clean, especially if it rains and I only tent by lakes, mountains, ocean etc.
This cousin that you keep mentioning all the time; isne koi barha hi lamba haath maara hua hai tumharey saath, nai?
Keep following you like a traumatic flashback.
Waise jidr bhi jatay ho, faukti wala mahol chhorh atay ho. Like a proper qawwar di blaa.
Public Relations? Yeah I am a PR manager.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
This cousin that you keep mentioning all the time; isne koi barha hi lamba haath maara hua hai tumharey saath, nai?
Keep following you like a traumatic flashback.
Waise jidr bhi jatay ho, faukti wala mahol chhorh atay ho. Like a proper qawwar di blaa.
you and your multi get really very touchy on the mention of first cousins. OUCH!!!
You mean as touchy as your cousin used to be with you, schizobob?
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
You mean as touchy as your cousin used to be with you, schizobob?
Everyday I am learning to admire your sharafat and feel envious of people who have the pleasure of your company in Flesh..lol
[USER="121664"]Le Pakistan[/USER] it is truly horrifying to see that a heinous act of rampant child molestation might appear funny to you. You are a mother now. This is the mindset that breeds Kasur monsters, you moved away from there, please have mercy on our beautiful society.
This is a roast thread. There are other threads open for other discussions. Please post there. Stick with relevant topics!!
Yaar why you are going after her? she did not roast you on this thread, for some reason you came looking for her here and messing up the whole thread, it was intended to be a fun thread, what was the point of bringing her cousin, or child molestation into this thread?
Why no roasting of buzurgs? Where do I complain
Have patience, Southie. Your roasts are being sent by a telegram; it’ll take some time until they reach you.
Lol. What are you on about? What has child molestation got to do with what I said? I didn’t even mention any age.
And the rest of your comment makes no sense either, your melodramas have zero effect on me atleast.