So what you guys think of this losely hosted, pathetic attempt at copying public bolti hai road show called “road tamasha” ? I saw its first episode, and YUCK! They need a new host… something original as far as content is concerned and some cool public to talk to!
kon se channel pe ata hay aur kis wakt?
Its not a bad show...pretty funny at times...
irem, it comes on PTV prime…
yassir, pretty fun at times? It only aired just once!!! And it was really not funny… I laughed at host’s pathetic attempts to TRY to be funny with the girls/public. ![]()
Its been aired more than once. I've seen two different episodes myself.
The Game Responds:
*Where is the funny guy from "Public Bolti Hai"? This Road Tamasha guy looks like such a pansy. Really. People, That Is All.*
I agree about the host making lame jokes.
Plus he just doesn't have that tv personality.
I know sajal, looks like that rich pappu kid got in with somebody’s sifarish! ![]()
Same host (of Road Tamasha) did parody of Yasir (of Public Boltee Hai) in one of the Eid show and he was trying to show that how Yasir don’t talk to guys much and spent most of his show time in talking with girls. Now in his show he was doing even worst, ita k one girl said “aap zara pechey ho ker kharey ho jaee” :)
Did u guys notice his lipstick on the show today
when he was sitting in that office?
today i saw thiz show 4 1st time n i think it'z kool yeah they kopyin 4 public boli hai but still eht show waz ok n host waz also ok
first time i saw it, I dint like it at all....but the show that was airted yesterday was pretty good....i think the host is doing a pretty decent job....