Riyasat - kamran qureshis next

Re: Riyasat - kamran qureshis next

lol im new to pakistanni showbiz in real so i have no idea whose who! so who is mona lisa? but anyways the girls i think that are pretty are humayon's ex-fiancee and his sister! i find his sister really attractive! but omg wats happening to pakistanni actors! i mean why have they also started living on coloured contact lenses! Look at indians they look pathetic but wats up with us! I can garuntee that if any young pakistanni actress comes on tv with no make up she'll do fine! but hey im not saying they shouldnt wear makeup!

^ mona lisa is humayun's sister in the drama.

ya, she looks pretty here, but i dont like her much otherwise.

Lol she is pretty! but one can say that she may be a nasty person in real life! coz of the stern look she carrys!

ya, the first time i saw her, she looked mean and i guess she is. actually she looks stuck up, god knows better. anyways she looks pretty in this drama, although i am not a fan of hers.

who is mona lisa?!?

She is the character playing as humayon's sister who goes and gets married to the police dude whose life is in danger and will end up dying!

I just watched last nights episode! where mona lisa's hubby dies! wat bull****! omg why are they putting the milk superstitious act in it that mostly hindus believe in! but ya i thought the acting of mona and her mother in law would be bad when they find out he dies would be bad but mona did a pretty good job if only she shedded a bit more tears!

^ we knew his character wouldn’t last long - an honest cop/army men usually dies in the first few episodes in desi plays :smiley: I predicted him to be gone when Mona Lisa got married to him :hehe:

^ ya it always happens to the good ppl and you know wat i have a feeling monas dad wont last long aswell! i dont know i just have this huge feeling! cz wen the commercial for the show comes you can make out wats gna hpn so ya there is a possibility!

how did sheeraz die?? i missed that episode :(

my guess is that Adnan Jilani's gang disposed of him and probably pinned the blame on Nadeem and his gang.

They dont show how he dies! he just goes out to get tickets and his mom drops the milk (omen) and gets a call about the assasination! and thats it! though they do show a side of his face full of blood at the hospital before his mother covers it up to prevent mona lisa from seeing it! which i think is pretty g**!:confused: shes his wife no matter wat the circumstances are u cant do s*** for nuthing!:naraz:

The drama riyasat is very good. I'm seeing it every sunday here in sweden.
I wonder what will happen at the end.

OMG!!! wats up wid riyasat! i understand yeh bhi kisi ki behti hai getting bad but comon riyasats last episode cudnt of been more duller!:bummer: it was so boring that i painted my nails and gave my self a brand new manicure! My nails are so hot!!!:Pretty:

Hi,

I just came across this thread and i just wanted to say that i never watch dramas mostly because i don’t have time but i’ve been watching riyasat from the beginning and i love it!!! The story line just keeps getting intersting every week! Yesterday Ayesha (Maria Wasti) went to Dubai and is a servant in Humayun house… :smack: how do they come up with stuff like that!!! It’s great!

omg i completely missed that episode!!! how did she end up there and wat happened in yesterdays episode :(

What in the world!!?!! hahaha! ok that will get interesting :D

Well apparently, Humayun's new wife saw Ayesha (who had lost her mum and her bro was in jail) so she felt sorry for her and asked Humayun if they could take her back with them to Dubai...so that's how she got there...

But it's getting freaky coz Ayesha is the the same house as her son...but the son thinks Amina (Mona Lisa) Ayesha's sis in law is his mother....(that sounds well confusing doesn't it!) Anyway there's a bit of tension there....but we'll see what happens next.

Listen you guys... is Humayun's new wife a spy or what? i missed one or two episodes so i'm not too sure?

ahhhh I can’t wait to rent it. :hula:

So Ayesha had to give up her son to be raised by the vaderas? hmm...why does Maria Wasti always play such woman in distress characters uggh. Anyways she was doing well in her role!
Does Humayun know of his son? :p