Riwayaton ki lazzat on ARYzauq

he called one astrologer on eid day ( if i m not wrong ) his name was mehboob or somthing i cant recall.. he told some duas to read for job and rizk… can anyone plz tell that wazifa.. i cant watch utube as i am at work and no net at home… can some1 plz watch that episode and write the dua here .. he told something like that we need to recite some specific names of ALLAh 50 times then few more duas 50-50 times… i missd it :frowning:
can any1 do it for me??

Re: Riwayaton ki lazzat on ARYzauq

can any1 post it plz... i m unable to find :(

i cant find it :bummer: r u sure that episode was on eid day?

not sure... it was before eid i guess..that show was repeating yesterday but i missd it again... :(
need help he was telling some really good duaen regarding rizq and roozi

astrologer telling duaS:confused:

lol..I remember seeing that bit (damn…it seems like i am on the tv all the time :bummer:)

any ways i dont remember that wazifa…and i asked my mom Prophet Muhammad PBUH did actually have wazifas.

and for increase in your wealth, the best thing is to first understand Allah SWT and HIS power that HE SWT can do anything. when u acknowledge that start reading Quran and look for Ayats where u can relate it to wealth.

I recite Surah Waqiah and Surrah Muzzamil…but I pray to Allah SWT that give me what is halal only, and which i can use to help other people.

dont get me wrong ^ i have complete faith in ALLAH, ALAHUMDULLILAH i read quran everyday
i wanted that dua bz my hubby is looking for a job and its more than half a year now :(

Then contine with the strong faith, pray and make dua. InshAllah your husband will find a job. Sorry I can't be of help as I don't watch the show.

aww AB if u want that dua or wazifa i will look for u?

plz if u can.. i m still looking for it

ok do you remember the guest's name?and what the chef cooked that day?

yes guest name is humayun mehbob... and chef made kali mirch chicken or kali mirch chicken karhai ( it was in white color)... it was august's episode dont know the date as it was repeating... but they were talking about ramzan and rozey wagera tou i know it was on aired in ramazan only... humayun sahab was wearing white shirt in the episode..

I cant watch whole program, but see if its this one!!!
Hari Mirchon Ka Salan And Toti Mirch Ki Murghi by Saadat Siddiqui | Zaiqa

duroode ibrahimi 5times
ya razzaq-o ya mughni-o ya ghani-o ya naafe-o ya waafe-o ya jaame-o ya fatah-o ya rehman-o ya raheem-o 104 times
surah fatiha 5times
surah ikhlaas 5times
wallah-o-khairul raaziqeen 50 times
hasbun allahe wa nemal wakeel 50 times
ya haiyo ya qaiyum 10times
nasrun-minallahe wa neman kareem 5times

thanx Afayiz i couldnt find it on youtube :)

oh it was this, chalo kaam ho gyaa thats great

i laughed out loud when he said"hum bana rahay hain tooti murghi ki mirchain":D

Thank you so much guyzzzzzzzzzzzzz :hugz:

Welcome AB:hat:

Riwayaton ki lazzat on ARYzauq

Recite Surah e Waqiya after isha for rizq...

^ ALHUMDULLILAH i read it everyday