Rishteh - anyone looking for one?

Hey all,

I was browsing throo this forum and couldnt help but laugh at the thread on how to lose a rishta… well ive created this thread to any guppies/guppans looking for a rishtah… my mum does rishteh for ppl in d UK and i thought id mention it on this forum incase anyone is interested…?

She has ppl from various backgrounds, different age groups, ppl wid varying levels of education, etc… so let me know… if u prefer u can PM me directly or just ask me any Qs on this thread..

Re: Rishteh - anyone looking for one?

Hi sanam,

Could you please send me your email, so i can contact you in private. I can't send PM, because i don't have 25 posts.

Hope to hear soon from you.

Allah Hafiz

Have jus PM'd u my email add...

I’m already happily engaged to my bestfriend…But I want to say good for your mom for starting such a business. The whole rishta procedure can be such a harrowing experience for girls (and their mothers). I’ve been through it myself (before my hubby2be realized we were meant to be and proposed:halo:) So anyways, I just read your post and I think its great that your matchmaker mom is helping the community in such a way.:slight_smile:

meemsaab may you can write me , I am looking to u know…:blush:

Thanx for dat, n i agree its pretty difficult nowadays to find a gud rishtah… so its always good to help ppl out when u kno of a good decent rishtah

Dansih wants to marry Lateefa and Lateefa wants to marry danish.

:@: plz help

why did you bring that good news? are you "mithai ka dabba"

:@: nope but bcoz i am danish

apple danish?

:naraz: nahi lateefa ka danish

oh

:blush: chalo phir businessss shoro kerein… i mean rishta!

ltafeefa bhi pasand kert hy to rishta kerwa deety heen
neki aur pooch poch

so how much for one rishta:hmmm:

ok so Lateefa will bear all expenses

bas shaadi hojani chahiye:chai:

DHoom dhaam say!!

You sure about that :stuck_out_tongue:

@Sanam:

that is so nice of ur mom to help ppl find a rishta..btw am happily engaged :)

Hi Sanam
Can you PM me your email address as well please :)
Thanks

Have done jus now x