Rishtay karany walay's Rates

Re: Rishtay karany walay’s Rates

^ Where are they living?:hmmm:
:stuck_out_tongue:

nope students tu parh rehay hain their families think its good to start looking earlier coz these things takes time… ones who is working is in pak but i found him someone already…may b not found but u know kinda pointed :cb:

:hehe: well uper mazak tha.

but on serious note on the other thread

well i was checking the ratio k how many women actually have their own spaces. and i was asking cuz i have seen that usually pakistani gals (at least the ones abroad) are in medicine or business related fields. they usually dont have any activities except for studies or hanging out with friends. and many of my frnds tells me that we are not artistic :bummer: i mean her banda artist hai how the hell u concluding that Da vinci is the only known artist :bummer:

and why i cant put my self in there cuz i am a practicing artist, mera to art stuff he itna hai k meray cheezain abhi bhi ghar main idher udher hain :bummer:.
btw i strongly in favor of living with in-laws especially MIL. so dont go on my halakoo khan type attitude on GS :smiley:
its jsut fun yaar :dixsi:

i’m myself doing fun..i’m joking. but u r right everyone needs some space… 5-6 kanal ka gher hona chahiay…

Mabrook since you aren’t finding me any, so iam going to post in that thread in Wedding forum :barbie:

Re: Rishtay karany walay's Rates

well..

aww… ok jayo. goodluck :naraz:

carpool will pm u theek hai...

never mind. u just answered my question.

nope i dont . it was all joke i was doing....but on a serious note i know friendz n families that r looking... so if i know someone i might let them know. but by no means i'm into this thing...

kool.

well to all the single guys/gals on gs that are "actively looking"....why not just use GS as a way to meet other singles (although I'm sure y'all have already tried that route) ha!

Hmm, I wonder if people have gotten married after meeting on GS? :S

:hmmm: Don’t know!

^ yep there are many guppy couples

^ But did they meet on GS?:aq:

i dont see any good serious guy on GS haan unless if someones looking for very shareef guyz n their very very shareef friendz... but nahi these things r very serious n should b dealt with caution.

i wonder bout the success rate of the rishta thread in wedding seciton..

true..the shareefness, n the pendu-ness really scares me bout doin sth like this on gs.

i wonder bout the success rate of the rishta thread in wedding seciton..
Oh that's what i was thinking :D

ya true, unless a girl is looking for the yea_boi type...LOL