Ok I know this extremely adorable ladki…I think who ever marries her would be a lucky guy…Very loving, caring and pyareee…
Now the problem is…her family is not in touch with many other desi ppl…She is pakistani living in Saudia…Her mom passed away an year ago and right now she is taking care of her family/brothers/dadi…now her dad wants her to get married but they have no way to find a good rishta for her.
They have some relatives in Pakistan who are searching good rishtas but its so difficult like that cuz families can’t meet…and people want to see the girl and family to decide.
I tell her to meet different ppl…make friends…fall in love…but shes too shy to do that in person and online there are so many losers n players.
Ab mai kya karun!! I wish I had a brother usse apni bhabi bana laiti…I really want her to go in a good family…cuz she deserves it…I wanna help but I am sitting too far from her (in the USA)
I feel awkward writing this down here on the forum but who knows shayad koi umeed ki kiran dikh jaye…Please serious replies…no masti mazak! ![]()
Thanks
Re: Rishta?
i believe her dad should try to find someone for her through some matrimonial sites,or they can go to Pakistan for sometimes to see those relatives who are looking for rishtas..,who knows,she may get someone good in that way..
there are plenty of good rishtas in sauida aswell:hmmm: all they need is to contact a match maker.
....[EMAIL="[email protected]"]
i've tried to send pm but i couldn't coz not enough posts so plz quickly take my e-mail id.
Go online to sites like Shaadi.com, Mehndi.com, etc...those should help.
I forgot to mention, her family will be moving to Canada in a few years and they want someone who is based or will be moving to canada/usa. Most of their family is in Canada.
shaadi.com is a good option...
The easiest way to do this if they are not socially well-connected is to go online. These days, its not a bad idea and you can search according to specifics like location, age, ethnicity, religion, etc.
lus, this way you can also control the amount of information you want to share with the person like picture, income, etc. I am sure you want to respect her privacy. :)
Maybe you can register her and see how it works out? I would do it this way if I were you.
I'm an intelligent, handsome, and brave individual. I'm only 32 years old, financially stable, adventurous and unpredictable. I don't like long walks on the beach, if I'm at the beach, I like to be IN the water. I only have ONE wife and now ONE child, I am willing to take on 3 more wives and seed many more children.
If interested, let me know, I'll send pictures.
^ No mention of the receding hairline, or the tiddi? :D
I'm an intelligent, handsome, and brave individual. I'm only 32 years old, financially stable, adventurous and unpredictable. I don't like long walks on the beach, if I'm at the beach, I like to be IN the water. I only have ONE wife and now ONE child, I am willing to take on 3 more wives and seed many more children.
bacha paida ker kay gs per surfing horahi hai mashallah se... tsk tsk ... baby probably isnt pooping to the max.. jabhi itna farigh nazar arahay hain aap.
See this is why i was hesitating about posting this issue here. :( This is very serious. Kisi ki zindagi ka sawal hai. Aahmed I read your posts before...you're such an intelligent person. I respect you so much. Didn't expect this kind of post from you when I specified serious replies only.
But anyway thanks so much guys for all your help/pms!!! Really appreciate it!! : ))
See this is why i was hesitating about posting this issue here. :( This is very serious. Kisi ki zindagi ka sawal hai. Aahmed I read your posts before...you're such an intelligent person. I respect you so much. Didn't expect this kind of post from you when I specified serious replies only. But anyway thanks so much guys for all your help/pms!!! Really appreciate it!! : ))
I'm sorry Gone with the wind... I couldn't resist. However, why is this a zindagi ka sawal? Why is marriage the ultimate measure of this girl's worth? I mean, will she literally die if she doesn't get married in the near future? I don't understand this desi obsession with marriage, specially if a girl is single and God forbid she's 23 and still not married, what will people say, haww, it's a little ridiculous, no? Don't you think that things will work out and the parents will figure something out? I guess the question is, what is the urgency? I guess I found the sense of urgency a little unnecessary and that is why made a joke, but I do apologize since you did specify serious replies only.