rishta wali aunty

i want to take it as a profession:sheen: .Can anyone tell me what does it take to be one. Any successful rishta aunties here? How well did your career as a rishta aunty go?

Re: rishta wali aunty

here you go ..Rishta wali aunty

rolla aunty got any babe for me?

didn't work for me. Desi aunties always ask me to find a rishta for their son or daughter and when I do they don't wanna go ahead, most of them just want me to carry on looking for their sons and daughters' rishtas even though they don't have any intentions for taking it to the marriage point.(I don't know why).

I do it sometimes...refer people to potential seekers. Its not something that just happens right away...takes a while to build your database of eligible people. :)

rolla yous can do it

I think it's a difficult 'career' as it's one of those whereby one person can completely burn your repetation to a crisp!

You need to build up a database of people who are eligible, you need to get your name out there and you need to understand your clients needs-all of which are achievable but with hard work.

I personally could never do it-I'm too scared of a ristaa going wrong and people cursing me.

know lot of single kuriyan and munday who are of eligible age and ready to mingle or their elders can’t see them single :smiley:

my khala is a rishtay wali aunty. she is basically a house wife with servants to do everything for her n LOTS of time on her hands, so she spends her days going to holiday inn for ladies cooking classes, or weekly ladies gatherings etc etc. because of this, she knows a LOT of ladies who are looking for rishtas, so she just introduces them and because of her so many are now happily married. she mostly deals with guys abroad/girls back home sorta rishtas though ...

Hello.

My parents are looking rishta for sister, we live is U.S.A. can she help us out. its really hard to find rishta here specially where my parents live

Hi Shahneela, you could also browse the thread:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/444396-find-a-match-gs-zaroorat-e-rishta.html

Maybe it will also help you :cheegum:

If you are a good liar then you would do great :). Unfortunately.

Well you gotta be social and know how to manipulate the facts around. And ofcourse be patient with the demands and calls 24/7. It must be a heck of a hectic job.

I think the traits required are to be a rishtey walla/walli is

You have got to be an extrovert kind of a person.
You should have quite an active social life.
Have a very dignified and sweet way of speaking.
Be able to handle and tackle sticky situations.
Be trustworthy ( one of the most important)
Have an open mind.
Have a database/ knowledge of people in your community without seeming to be interreing
Do a through check up for your potential jodis to avoid any complication in the future as all fingers will point at you.

Because this is a people related business in a one on one way, you really need to tread carefully.
You will be meeting all kinds of people extremely affluent to the average middle class and every one has different requirements and expectations.

AOA,

I’m a highly educated, 39 years old, sunni Muslim of Pakistani origin living in USA. I’m very God-fearing, honest, loving, caring and responsible person. I pray five times daily. I have performed hajj recently which has turned my life around. I pray five daily prayers and try to practice Islam in my daily life. Yet I’m very moderate and clean shave. I’m not a mulla type at all.

Now about my situation, I’m looking for a second marriage as my wife can not bear more children medically and I’d like to have more children. My first wife has given me permission for the second marriage. I understand the religious requirements for being just to both wives.

I’m looking for a girl between the ages of 21 to 32 years old of Pakistani origin who is willing to accept my situation. Please reply with your details and more info. Please serious replies only.

Please no negative remarks about my situation, if you don’t like my ad, please move on to the next post.

Regards,

Naseem

[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

find a women for me. super model, super mute. Must be OK to be one of the wives…but it will be hardly noticable

Make up your mind. You want “a woman” or “women”?

woman* all rista aunties have failed on me. lets see this one

I’m going to find you a fat one that doesn’t like books.

STOP RUINING MY GUPSHUP LIFE!

Nawab dont like books. Nawab likes women on bread.