Rishta Aunty - take her advice

https://twitter.com/RishtaLady

:halo:

Re: Rishta Aunty - take her advice

This is very interesting/funny tea1234.

Nothing to do with any other GS threads in Life and Relationship:D ...posting some of the tweets here

1- i am sorry it has taken so long to find a suitable girl. your request for "girl without too many opinions and views of her own" is not easy.
2- no ma'am your son is not too old, but he is 37 and girls do not believe he does not have a picture from the past 15 years
3- no ma'am you told me your daughter at least understood urdu. the boy asked "kya cheese?" and she started talking about her love of dairy.
4- no ma'am she is not too chalaak, but it scare her when he change his facebook relationship status to "engaged to" her after the first call.
5- no ma'am it's not that he said your daughter was ugly. he just wanted to meet a girl who looked like the pictures she sent.
6- no ma'am i can not find anyone to replace your son's white girlfriend and hope he leaves her. michelle can learn to make roti for you.
7- ma'am why does she have to be punjabi? are you trying to breed a super race of humans with big noses and back hair?
8- what is this "chemistry"? why when the boy is a doctor girls forget about this science?
9- desi boys, trust me, do not talk about your mother too much. maybe pretend you barely know her. "my mother? i heard she's well, yes."

hahaha ED...indeed very funny...Rishta Aunties themselves are super humans...they find a match for every taste!

Glad you guys liked it. I found it really funny and some of the comments are hilarious. My favs are:
-it is ok that your son is wanting fair skin girl, but in this case opposites do not attract. he look like toast in toaster too long.
-it is not that she has trust issues. she believes he has hair. her confusion is about him wearing a winter hat indoors & in all pictures.
-no ma'am he is not too modern, he just did not anticipate your daughter's position on the removal of her facial hair being haraam. (I died laughing when I read this lol)
-no ma'am she is not wanting only rich boy and she is knowing about bad economy, but your son bring his own soda cans to the movie theater.

He looks like a toast in toaster too long. Haha. Jeez.