rishta and how she looks!

Re: rishta and how she looks!

When it comes to a relationship, looks are not the only thing that matters.
... and who knows, she also thinks the same about you "how far you have gone?"...

If I have BF or have BFs, it doesn't mean that I am having a sexual relationship with them. It just mean that they are good friends to me and I am to them.

It irritates the daylights out of me when guys think it is okay for them to do all the non-shareefana harkaats but when it comes to a girl even talking to a guy all of a sudden becomes a flaw in her character.

You can give yourself some tassallee in that you have been with girls who are now married to other men, similarly you are now married to one who may have been with some one else. As they say in cricket, it all evens out.

hain???:confused:

as much as i don't like to agree with Fungus, i must say he has given you the best advice so far.

@sweet
kiya howa?

Was that for sex and sharafat being two separate entities thingy? :smiley:

BF’s mean only friends?? nahiiiiii yeh maine kiya ker dia???:eek:

yeh baat kuch hajam nahi hoi…hajmoola?

fungus: that is for me to know and you to keep wondering:yawn:

I think thats a major problem with most desis who are looking for desis to marry. Where the hell do u go to meet other desis?

marrying someone based on looks alone is very superficial...im assuming u see other qualities in her that make you want 2 marry her. Looks dont last very long...everyone gets old and some even get fat. If you marry someone based on looks alone...chances are (depends on the woman) after a few kids and old age you'll be left with nothing. So if she has other qualities other than just good looks....i would go for it. If people think you are better looking..who cares...the main thing is that u find her attractive. you'll end up old and alone searching for that perfect someone because no one is perfect.

Try asking her family…I’;m sure they think she is far more attractive than u are.

edited

Very true...but thats not the point........

Im going to get absolutley slated for what im about to say ...but im going to say it.....and you all know its so so true.................while personality is very important so are looks because firstly your going to spend the rest of ur life with the one you will marry (inshallah) and therfore you should find someone attractive. I can find 100's of girls who have great personalitys but have been poked by the ugly stick (and beauty lies in the eye of the beholder only to a certain etxtent) C'mon ladies you would not marry some 20 stone guy with pimples all over his face even if he had the best personality in the world .........and dont say u would cause we all know thats rubbish.....therefore looks are just as important as personality.

Well from what u said she isn;t ugly just not as good looking as u in YOUR family's opinion. I don;t think ppl should go out with a beauty yardstick.

i would marry a guy with pimples all over his face if he has a nice jawline and body vs one with no pimples and a anda face.

koi nahi yaar ten years after marriage she'll turn into an auntie anyway....30 yrs after marriage both of you will look the same.

there are tons of places. IN NYC alone there is a desi party every week. There are social events, art galleries dedicated to desis, parks, museums...bars...clubs...

the point is looks still are important and you can do something about pimples (put a brown paper bag over his face) where as on a 20 stone guy you couldnt find a brown paper bag big enough.....

dude only ugly person i c here is u, bragging about your “good looks” and then doubting a girls’ character coz she SUPPOSEDLY had a bf and you proudly admitting you had two… idiot.