Ripped jeans

Why are desis so against it? :nahi:

Re: Ripped jeans

I'm not against it, in fact I wear them. Mine aren't completely ripped as in showing a lot of skin, but yea.

same here LOl

Paatay puraanay kapray?? :smack:

I hope the ‘ripped’ shirt is the next fashion in Desi gals…:faizy:

I wear them too!

Coming soon to a cinema near you :hoonh:

My mum threatens to throw my pair away. I retaliated with a "Do it and i'll run away".

Because only mawali and beggars wear them. :D

theyre jsut unclassy. but i think a lot of desis try to wear them and look cool!

^ LOL not really.

It's all about comfort, and what yuo prefer.

:(

I like them we should wear them a traditional desi khana.....:D

Ripped jeans remind me of the word "phateechar" every time I see a pair.

Without fail...I see ripped jeans and I can hear my nani's voice saying "ye kya phateecharon jaise kapray pehen rakhay hein"

I haven't got any but I think those ones with little crystals in the ripped bits look really pretty..

dese kind of jeanz look rude....

because you wear them and totally ruin the coolness factor in them, shak.

because they make you look ‘trampy’ ..:hmmm:

Why can't they just rip them at 'all the right places'?

Let people enjoy a little more. ;)